You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep The Burning Passion For Hive Alive 🔥 #HiveTorch

in Hivetorch • 3 years ago

Excellent stuff. Well done!

I do like your diesel engine analogy! It's also a very sensible approach.

Sort:  

Thank you 😊
And lol, yes I do see myself as a diesel engine, because I'm very cautious in life 😅, but sometimes I also do make impulsive decisions, but those are quite rare haha

!ENGAGE 10

Good balance. Like -

!WINE


Congratulations, @fionasfavourites You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @tanjakolader.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.300 HIVE

haha thank you 😅
Only I need to find a balance in other aspects in my life, but hey trial and error right 🙈

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.