Sort:  

That was quick, thanks!

You're very welcome! I'm glad to be a part of this event.

@scholaris is a positive force on this Blockchain... and to me, someone who has yet to be noticed for his wonderful content. Thank you for choosing me to acquire the #hivetorch. I have passed it on to another wonderful member, @kemmyb who is also creating some positive waves on her journey!

Omg! 😂 Thank you @wesphilbin for choosing me to carry on the torch. I'm glad to be a part of this social experiment.

Feels good to have the #hivetorch but not for too long as I have passed it on to an amazing gentleman, @Kenechukwu97! Yay!

Heheheh... And it seems like we are in the 1 Hour league 🤣🤣

I sent mine to a @salvadore, a reputable wannabe barrister and l believe that it's in good hands.

Thanks Alot Lady K
Thanks @stayoutoftherz for your good deeds. I'm happy to be a beater of the torch