Ahora yo tengo la Antorcha Hive 🔥🔥 // I now have the Hive Torch 🔥🔥

in Hivetorch3 years ago

Hola mis amigos de esta comunidad, je je, si no me hubiesen dicho, de que me iban a pasar esos Hive y veo mi monedero, hubiese dicho ¡SOY RICA!, pero me llego la notificación de @purrix sobre una antorcha entonces fue cuando vi que me transfirió esa cantidad.

Es una dinámica que se lleva a cabo en Hive, que s para el crecimiento de todos, entonces me toca a mi pasar esta antorcha y avisarle pronto a quien le toque que debe hacer su post en menos de 24 horas, así no se apaga la antorcha, que podemos ver otros post de la antorcha y así tener una idea.

Hello my friends of this community, heh heh, if they had not told me, that they were going to pass me those Hive and I see my wallet, I would have said I AM RICH!!!, but I got the notification from @purrix about a torch then that's when I saw that he transferred me that amount.

It is a dynamic that is carried out in Hive, that s for the growth of all, then it is my turn to pass this torch and warn soon whoever it is his turn to do his post in less than 24 hours, so the torch is not turned off, that we can see other torch posts and thus have an idea.

image.png

Fuente

Ahora me toca a mi, se la paso a @nayita238 es m i hija también forma parte de esta plataforma y familia, para que también crezca dentro de la misma.

Now it's my turn, I pass it to @nayita238 is my daughter is also part of this platform and family, so that she also grows within it.

image.png

image.png

Consiste que a la cantidad que te envían debes sumarle 1 Hive mas y recordar que en 24 horas sino se apaga la antorcha, yo estoy apurada el internet no me ha dejado.

It consists of the amount they send you must add 1 more Hive and remember that in 24 hours but the torch goes out, I'm in a hurry the internet has not left me.

Imagen9.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.