You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips para los músicos en Hive by @music1sound

in Sound Music7 months ago

Muchísimas gracias, @music1sound por esta serie de consejos fáciles de seguir que pueden hacer una gran diferencia al aplicarlos en cuanto a la calidad del material que compartamos. En este momento estoy "luchando" por aprender a editar fotos y vídeos con inshot y he logrado pequeños progresos que me llenan de satisfacción y también - para que negarlo - grandes equivocaciones (por estos lares les decimos "metidas de pata") pero tengo el deseo de aprender y se que lo voy a lograr. Gracias por todo el apoyo que nos brindan. Dios les bendiga a todos y cada uno.

Thank you very much, @music1sound for this series of easy-to-follow tips that can make a big difference when applied in terms of the quality of the material we share. At this moment I am "struggling" to learn to edit photos and videos with inshot and I have made small progress that fills me with satisfaction and also - why deny it - big mistakes (around these parts we call them "screws") but I have the I want to learn and I know I will achieve it. Thank you for all the support you give us. God bless you each and every one