[ESP-ENG] | Escucharte hablar / Hear you talk - Julissa | Cover @dilorenzodayana

in Sound Music2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



ESPAÑOL

LETRA

ESCUCHARTE HABLAR


Quiero escuchar, tu dulce voz
Rompiendo el silencio en mi ser
Sé que me haría estremecer
Me haría llorar o reír
Y caería rendida ante ti.

Y no podría estar ante ti
Escuchándote hablar
Si llora como un niño.
Y pasaría el tiempo así
Sin querer nada mas
Nada más que escucharte hablar.

Quiero escuchar tu dulce voz
Rompiendo el silencio en mi ser
Sé que me haría estremecer
Me haría llorar o reír
Y caería rendida ante ti.

Y no podría, estar ante ti
Escuchándote hablar
Sin llora como un niño.
Y pasaría el tiempo así
Sin querer nada más
Sin querer nada más
Sin querer nada más.

Y no podría estar ante ti
Escuchándote hablar
Sin llorar como un niño.
Y pasaría el tiempo así
Sin querer nada mas
Nada mas que escucharte hablar.

FUENTE https://www.letras.com/julissa/escucharte-hablar/


ENGLISH

LYRICS

LISTEN TO YOU TALK


I want to hear your sweet voice
Breaking the silence in my being
I know it would make me cringe
It would make me cry or laugh
And I would fall for you.

And I couldn't stand before you
listening to you talk
If you cry like a child.
And time would pass like this
without wanting anything else
Nothing but listening to you speak.

I want to hear your sweet voice
Breaking the silence in my being
I know it would make me cringe
It would make me cry or laugh
And I would fall for you.

And I couldn't be before you
listening to you talk
Sin cries like a child.
And time would pass like this
without wanting anything else
without wanting anything else
Without wanting anything else.

And I couldn't stand before you
listening to you talk
Without crying like a child.
And time would pass like this
without wanting anything else
Nothing more than listening to you speak.

CANCION ORIGINAL

ORIGINAL SONG



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more