Sound Music #Live - Until I found you (vocal cover) by dinda

in Sound Music5 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


hello everyone... Let me introduce myself, my name is Dinda, this is my first post in this sound music community, here I present a song sung by one of the famous male singers who is currently a hit, the song this time is entitled "until I found you" the lyrics are very good according to I, this song tells about the feelings of a man's love for the woman he found, he feels he is lucky to have found this woman in his life, this song was sung by a young singer and his first famous story was from his TikTok content.

hola a todos... Permítanme presentarme, mi nombre es Dinda, este es mi primer post en esta comunidad de música sonora, aquí les presento una canción cantada por uno de los cantantes masculinos famosos que actualmente es un éxito, la canción en esta ocasión es se titula "hasta que te encontré" la letra es muy buena según yo, esta canción habla de los sentimientos de amor de un hombre por la mujer que encontró, se siente afortunado de haber encontrado a esta mujer en su vida, esta canción fue cantada de un joven cantante y su primera historia famosa fue de su contenido de TikTok.

while listening to this song I felt carried away, this song is really liked by many women because the lyrics are good and he also sang this song well, he is one of my favorite singers, surely the song he created was inspired by one of the stories, is that the story her or not

al escuchar esta canción me sentí llevar, esta canción le gusta mucho a muchas mujeres porque la letra es buena y él también cantó bien esta canción, es uno de mis cantantes favoritos, seguramente la canción que creó se inspiró en uno de los historias, es que la historia es ella o no

**English Lyrics

[Verse 1: Stephen Sanchez]
Georgia, wrap me up in all your
I want ya in my arms
Oh, let me hold ya
I'll never let you go again like I did
Oh, I used to say

[Chorus: Stephen Sanchez & Georgia Brown]
I would never fall in love again until I found her
I said I would never fall, unless it's you I fall into
I was lost within the darkness, but then I found her
I found you

[Verse 2: Stephen Sanchez & Georgia Brown]
Georgia pulled me in
I asked to love her once again
You fell, I caught ya
I'll never let you go again like I did
Oh, I used to say

[Chorus]
I would never fall in love again until I found her
I said I would never fall unless it's you I fall into
I was lost within the darkness, but then I found her
I found you

[Guitar Solo]

[Chorus]
I would never fall in love again until I found her
I said I would never fall unless it's you I fall into
I was lost within the darkness, but then I found her
I found you

Letras de Spanyol

[Verso 1: Stephen Sánchez]
Georgia, envuélveme en toda tu
te quiero en mis brazos
Oh, déjame abrazarte
Nunca te dejaré ir de nuevo como lo hice
Oh, solía decir

[Estribillo: Stephen Sánchez y Georgia Brown]
Nunca me volvería a enamorar hasta que la encontré.
Dije que nunca caería, a menos que sea en ti en quien caiga
Estaba perdido en la oscuridad, pero luego la encontré.
Te encontré

[Verso 2: Stephen Sánchez y Georgia Brown]
Georgia me atrajo
Pedí amarla una vez más.
Te caíste, te atrapé
Nunca te dejaré ir de nuevo como lo hice
Oh, solía decir

[Coro]
Nunca me volvería a enamorar hasta que la encontré.
Dije que nunca caería a menos que sea en ti en quien caiga
Estaba perdido en la oscuridad, pero luego la encontré.
Te encontré

[Solo de guitarra]

[Coro]
Nunca me volvería a enamorar hasta que la encontré.
Dije que nunca caería a menos que sea en ti en quien caiga
Estaba perdido en la oscuridad, pero luego la encontré.
Te encontré

lyric source

hr

This song is specifically for those who are in love, because falling in love is not easy, especially now fighting for love is bigger than starting it, love everyone who is precious to you, don't let them go easily, I hope there are many people who find love their true... that's all for my presentation

Esta canción es específicamente para aquellos que están enamorados, porque enamorarse no es fácil, especialmente ahora luchar por el amor es más grande que comenzarlo, ama a todos los que son valiosos para ti, no los dejes ir fácilmente, espero que los haya. muchas personas encuentran que el amor es verdadero... eso es todo por mi presentación

youtube source


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
 5 months ago  

You have a beautiful soft voice. It was so nice to pass by and watch your rendition.
Keep it up! 👏👏👏

Thank you for your warm words, sister🙏

It's good to see your entry and making your first entry in the community just like me too.

You have a nice voice, though the instrument couldn't allow us hear you well, but it's still good.

It's true that this is my first entry in this community, in the future, I will continue to try to make better cover videos.

Congratulations @dinda.rahmadina! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the December edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2023

Thank you for your praise guys, this really supports me to be better at singing

You're welcome @dinda.rahmadina! Have a nice day 😊👍

great, your voice is great