"Corre" (Run!) Cover By @elimarguerrero

in Sound Music7 months ago



Hola, comunidad, aunque hace ya tiempo que me registré en esta web3, es ahora que podré activarme en la parte musical con lo que más me gusta: el canto vocal.

Hace poco terminé el Bachillerato mención Bioanálisis en un liceo técnico y me encuentro tramitando mi ingreso en la Universidad. Aún no está decidido si haré Bioanálisis, Medicina u otra carrera afín.


La canción que traigo para ustedes es "Corre" del dúo mexicano Jesse & Joy.
Es una canción del desamor. Es la despedida de una de esas relaciones tóxicas por lo repetitivas, esas relaciones donde terminan, regresan, terminan, regresan y llega el momento del cansancio en el cual la despedida más que tristeza es liberación de una relación enquistada. Espero les guste mi versión. La de Jesse & Joy es realmente espectacular.





CORRE

Me miras diferente
Me abrazas y no siento tu calor

Te digo lo que siento
Me interrumpes y terminas la oración
Siempre tienes la razón

Tu
libreto de siempre, tan predecible
Ya
Ya me lo sé

Así que corre, corre, corre, corazón
de los dos, tú siempre fuiste el más veloz
Toma todo lo que quieras, pero vete ya
que mis lágrimas jamás te voy a dar

Así que corre como siempre, no mires atrás
lo has hecho ya
y la verdad, me da igual

Ya viví esta escena
y con mucha pena, te digo no
conmigo no

Di lo que podía
pero, a media puerta, se quedó
mi corazón

Tu
libreto de siempre, tan repetido
ya no
no te queda bien

Así que corre, corre, corre, corazón
de los dos, tú siempre fuiste el más veloz
Toma todo lo que quieras, pero vete ya
que mis lágrimas jamás te voy a dar

Así que corre como siempre, no mires atrás
lo has hecho ya
y la verdad, me da igual


el perro de siempre, los mismos trucos
ya
ya me lo sé

Así que corre, corre, corre, corazón
de los dos, tú siempre fuiste el más veloz
toma todo lo que quieras, pero vete ya
que mis lágrimas jamás te voy a dar

Han sido tantas despedidas que en verdad
dedicarte un verso más está de más
Así que corre como siempre, que no iré detrás
lo has hecho ya, y la verdad, me da igual

Lo has hecho ya
y la verdad, me da igual
lo has hecho ya
pero, al final, me da igual
Fuente




Hello, community, although it has been a while since I registered on this website3, it is now that I will be able to activate myself in the musical part with what I like the most: vocal singing.

I recently finished high school with a mention in Bioanalysis at a technical high school and I am processing my admission to the University. It is not yet decided whether I will do Bioanalysis, Medicine or another related career.


The song I bring for you is "Corre" (Run) by the Mexican duo Jesse & Joy.
It's a song of heartbreak. It is the farewell to one of those toxic relationships because they are repetitive, those relationships where they end, return, end, return and the moment of fatigue arrives in which the farewell, more than sadness, is the liberation of an entrenched relationship. I hope you like my version. Jesse & Joy's is truly spectacular.


LYRICS
You look at me different
You hug me and I don't feel your heat

I tell you what I feel
You interrupt me and finish the sentence
Always you have the reason

Your
libretto always so predictable
Already
I already know it

So run run run heart
Of we both, you were always the fastest
Take all you want, but go now
that I will never give you my tears

So run like always, don't look back
you've done it already
and the truth is, I don't care

I already lived this scene
and with great sadness, I tell you no
not with me

I said what I could
but, halfway through the door, stayed
my heart

Your
old script, so repeated
not anymore
it does not look good on you

So run run run heart
Of us, you were always the fastest
Take all you want, but go now
that I will never give you my tears

So run like always, don't look back
you've done it already
and the truth is, I don't care

You
the same old dog, the same tricks
already
I already know it

So run run run heart
Of we two, you were always the fastest
take all you want, but go now
that I will never give you my tears

There have been so many goodbyes that in truth
dedicating one more verse to you is unnecessary
So run like always, I won't go behind
You've already done it, and the truth is, I don't care

You've done it already
and the truth is, I don't care
you've done it already
but, in the end, I don't care

Gracias por visitar mi blog, por escuchar mi voz y llegar leyendo hasta acá / Thank you for visiting my blog, for listening my voice and for reading this far.




The text in Spanish was created without AI. The text in English I translated with
Traductor Google

Sort:  

Congratulations @elimarguerrero! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners
Feedback from the October Hive Power Up Day

Thanks a lot por these good news, @hivebuzz.

You're amazing @elimarguerrero! Your first upvotes on Hive are a great accomplishment. Keep up the fantastic work!

Gracias, @hivebuzz, muy contenta de recibir el cariño de la comunidad🤍

 7 months ago  

Hermosa presentación la que nos has regalado. Tienes una voz muy dulce y un talento grandísimo y espero que este sea el primero de muchos covers que compartas acá en la plataforma. Bienvenida a Sound Music.

Muchas gracias,@maitt87, por sus palabras, espero sigan recibiendo mis interpretaciones con mucho cariño...

Congratulations @elimarguerrero! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - October 15, 2023

Thanks, @hivebuzz

Awesome work @elimarguerrero! Your Hive achievements are truly inspiring. Keep it up!