Handpan Outdoor Flow by Elliptique

in Sound Musiclast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone,

this video was shot in summer when I was in the famous Black Forest in Germany. 🌳🌲
The region is very green, has beautiful meadows and forest and is full of mystical locations.

I brought my Handpan 🛸 with me and shortly before sunset I recorded a little bit of my playing outdoors.
It was a very peaceful location with only some bird and wind sound around. 🍃🐦
I hope you like it and enjoy listening! 😊

Lavinia


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

What a wonderful sound, it gives me a lot of relaxation and visual satisfaction. Thank you very much

Thank you too for your lovely comment 😊

This is absolutely amazing! So relaxing and captivating, love this so much :)

Do you have a YouTube or any other ways I can support? Or have you ever recorded? Loving these sounds so much!:)

Ohh thanks a lot and yes I have a YouTube Channel and Instagram and would be super happy about some support on these platforms too 😊
Its: https://www.youtube.com/@elliptiq
and: https://www.instagram.com/Elliptiq_/

Have a great day!

Awesome!:) thanks for sharing! I will follow and leave a comment :) my usernames/ musician name is CHOEY G! :)

Oh yeah cool, I received your comment, thank you! Nice shreddin!! 😵🤘

 last year  

escudo_sound_music.png

Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.

Beautiful sound, I also love the landscape behind you.

Thank you, and yes it was very nice in the Black Forest area :)

So good to listen to you again 😍

The handpan sounds so relaxing, and all that greenery around, a perfection!

Thank you so much @mipiano! :) It's always so nice to read your comments ❤️

Estás recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "HiveArte" (@hive-134572). Su publicación fue seleccionada para nuestro reporte de curación Semanal.🎨 Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si deseas delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.

This is beautiful!!!! 🥺🤍✨🎶

Quite nice, that is :)

Love from Black Eye butterfly

Posted using BlockTunes