🎵 A Little Guitar Live Loop Melody

in Sound Music2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Here I experimented with my Boss rc505 Loopstation.
with a loopstation you can record several tracks on top of each other which allows me to play songs live with several tracks alone. In this video I played the Rhythm Guitar first and added the melody on top. In the future I want to upload more loop songs with several instruments.
I'm interested if there are more people playing with a loopstation here on hive!
If yes comment below I would love to get some more inspiration :)
Cheers and thanks for watching :)


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Cool!

Thanks! Finally using my Ibanez :)

loveloy atmospher. is like it

 2 years ago  

escudo_sound_music.png

Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.

Estoy encantada de poder conocer tu talento y es un honor poder tenerte en la comunidad @elliptique. Gracias por estar cin nosotros, siempre serás bienvenida. Felicidades.

@mariajruizb Thank you so much for these nice welcoming words. I'm happy that you like my video and that this community is so welcoming! Have a great day!

amazing sounds and that guitar is so beauty :D

Thanks so much! Yeah I love that guitar too :)


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @elliptique! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.
You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.
You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21
 2 years ago  

What a beautiful electric guitar and what a beautiful composition! Congrats! I'm glad I got to see this post. 🎸

Do you stream on Twitch? You totally should!