PRAISE AND WORSHIP MUSIC WEEK 3| NATURE'S PRAISE (ORIGINAL SONG)

in Sound Music8 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello guys! It feels good to be here 😊. This is going to be my first post in this wonderful community, and I am so happy to be part of all these. The very fact that I got to encounter a program that have to deal with gospel music here on hive is simply overwhelming, and I appreciate the organisers for this initiative and the great effort they are putting in to ensure that it works. I am here now, and I promise to contribute my own part in ensuring the growth of this community. May the name of the lord be praised 🙏.

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC7FeUwJ5bMCr57ckdRzKkoq7cspdE3YY5wW4WuR9z9e6x6ZJUEKCfTWyUez35gDs1ExoTBf9jVqu91qs8v6eeT9zVVKSskDkc54WKt8VpfAnr3o83fYmc.jpeg

It is good to praise the lord. As a matter of fact I will be doing a song of praise for this week praise and worship. I will doing an original praise song I so much cherish. The song I will be doing today is titled "nature's praise". In short, the song "nature's praise" emphasizes on the fact that God has supremacy over nature and all that there is. It also affirm the fact that nature and the things in it are always acting in reverence to the name of there maker.

Being my first time in this precious community, I thought it wise to present my own composition. First, I want to shear my talent with my fellow gospel artists, and secondly, I want to join men and women who see reasons why the name of the lord should be praised in praising him. I just hope and believe that you will flow with me as we go on this praise section.

Originally, Nature's praise is not an acapella. As a matter of fact, it should be accompanied with the piano along side drums, bass and even lead guitar. But for the purpose of my entry here this week, and for the very fact that all of these are not available😀, I will be doing an acapella version this week. Even without accompaniment, I still hope that I make great impact and that you join me as we praise the name of our God. One love ✌️.
Being my first time here I would love to invite my bosses and friends, @magicfingerz and @brendantochukwu. They are great musicians and I know they will have great impact.

Spanish

¡Hola, chicos! Se siente bien estar aquí 😊. Este será mi primer post en esta maravillosa comunidad y estoy tan feliz de ser parte de todos ellos. Sólo tropezar con un programa que tiene que ver con la música gospel aquí en Hive es simplemente abrumador, y agradezco a los organizadores de esta iniciativa y el gran esfuerzo que están poniendo para asegurarse de que funciona. Ahora estoy aquí y prometo aportar mi granito de arena para garantizar el crecimiento de esta comunidad. Que el nombre del señor sea alabado 🙏.

Es bueno alabar al señor. De hecho voy a hacer una canción de alabanza para esta semana de alabanza y adoración. Voy a estar haciendo una canción de alabanza original que realmente aprecio. La canción que voy a cantar hoy se titula "Alaba la naturaleza". En pocas palabras, la canción "alabad la naturaleza" enfatiza el hecho de que Dios tiene supremacía sobre la naturaleza y todo lo que existe. También afirma el hecho de que la naturaleza y las cosas que contiene siempre actúan en reverencia al nombre de su creador.

Como es la primera vez que participo en esta preciosa comunidad, me ha parecido prudente presentar mi propia composición. En primer lugar, quiero compartir mi talento con mis compañeros artistas de gospel y, en segundo lugar, quiero unirme a hombres y mujeres que ven razones por las que se debe alabar el nombre del Señor alabándole. Sólo espero y creo que ustedes fluirán conmigo mientras avanzamos en esta sección de alabanza.

Orig¡Hola, chicos! Se siente bien estar aquí 😊. Este será mi primer post en esta maravillosa comunidad y estoy tan feliz de ser parte de todos ellos. Sólo tropezar con un programa que tiene que ver con la música gospel aquí en Hive es simplemente abrumador, y agradezco a los organizadores de esta iniciativa y el gran esfuerzo que están poniendo para asegurarse de que funciona. Ahora estoy aquí y prometo aportar mi granito de arena para garantizar el crecimiento de esta comunidad. Que el nombre del señor sea alabado 🙏.

Es bueno alabar al señor. De hecho voy a hacer una canción de alabanza para esta semana de alabanza y adoración. Voy a estar haciendo una canción de alabanza original que realmente aprecio. La canción que voy a cantar hoy se titula "Alaba la naturaleza". En pocas palabras, la canción "alabad la naturaleza" enfatiza el hecho de que Dios tiene supremacía sobre la naturaleza y todo lo que existe. También afirma el hecho de que la naturaleza y las cosas que contiene siempre actúan en reverencia al nombre de su creador.

Como es la primera vez que participo en esta preciosa comunidad, me ha parecido prudente presentar mi propia composición. En primer lugar, quiero compartir mi talento con mis compañeros artistas de gospel y, en segundo lugar, quiero unirme a hombres y mujeres que ven razones por las que se debe alabar el nombre del Señor alabándole. Sólo espero y creo que ustedes fluirán conmigo mientras avanzamos en esta sección de alabanza.

Originalmente, la alabanza a la naturaleza no es acapella. De hecho, es apropiado acompañarlo con piano junto con batería, bajo e incluso guitarra solista. Pero a los efectos de mi entrada aquí esta semana, y por el hecho de que no todo el mundo está disponible😀, voy a hacer una versión acapella esta semana. Incluso sin acompañamiento, espero tener un gran impacto y que os unáis a mí mientras alabamos el nombre de nuestro Dios. ¡Un abrazo gran!

Lyrics
You spoke to the wind and it harken to your Voice
Because you are the lord
And you the king of kings
You stepped on the sea
And it became a solid ground for you
Because you are the lord
And you are the kind of kings

Mother nature bow before your throne because you are her maker
And there is no other being like you

So I will bow in adoration to you lord
And I will raise my joyous in praise
And I will sing hossana to the God of creation
Because there is no other being like you x2

Even the birds sing you praise lord
And the trees wave to your name
And the mighty sea dances before you
Because you made all things right

So I will bow in adoration to you lord
And I raise my joyous voice in praise
And I will sing hossana to the God of creation
Because there is no other being like you x2


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
 8 months ago  

First of all, welcome to the Sound Music community, it is an honor that you participate in this space created for worship.

This week the theme is Faithfulness and I'm glad you have shared a theme of your authorship and also focuses on nature, in all that God has created and as a bible verse says, "Are not a couple of little birds sold for pennies? But not one of them falls to earth without your Father's permission."

I have always identified that verse as a sign that everything in nature and in our lives happens because God wants it to and that is a sign of His faithfulness to us.

Hope to see you here next week.

Thank you so much @maitt87. As funny as it might sound, I didn't even know that there is a week theme😔. Thank for properly going through my entry and thank you also for kind words, I really appreciate 😊

 8 months ago  

Week after week, @stefy.music will be guiding us as to the topic we will be addressing that week. It's good to have you around.

Thank for the information @maitt87. Thank you for stretching out a welcoming hand to me, it feel more comfortable here with people like you😊

Excellent song, with beautiful lyrics!

The heavens tell the glory of God!

Greetings!

Excellent! Wow. Thank you so @yessi08. I am happy you enjoyed the lyrics that much

@ernesto6402, hermosa alabanza. Como dice el Salmo 19, que la creación alaba - sin palabras - a su Hacedor. Eres un gran compositor, me gustó mucho la melodía de ti canción y tu forma de interpretarla. Dios te bendiga.

@ernesto6402, beautiful praise. As Psalm 19 says, that creation praises - without words - its Maker. You are a great composer, I really liked the melody of your song and your way of interpreting it. God bless you.

Thank you so much sir. I am happy you loved it. God bless you too

Felicitaciones, @ernesto6402 por tu talentosa presentación. Tu canción es tan melódica, su letra tan llena de sentido y tu voz agradable y afinada que realmente no te hizo falta acompañamiento instrumental. Felicitaciones como compositor, autor y vocalista. Dios te llene de ricas bendiciones. Gracias por compartir.

Congratulations, @ernesto6402 for your talented presentation. Your song is so melodic, its lyrics so full of meaning and your voice pleasant and in tune that you really didn't need instrumental accompaniment. Congratulations as a composer, author and vocalist. May God fill you with rich blessings. Thanks for sharing.