[ING-ESP][♪♪] FIESTA EN EL DESIERTO - " MONTE SANTO " @eulymer

in Sound Musiclast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello dear community I hope you are well! It is already Easter in my country, so we are on vacation for those who work and study. Today I want to share with you an ideal song not only for this week but for our day to day because we always face challenges, problems and obstacles. That is why in the process we must dance and shout that we are victorious because we are hand in hand with God no matter what. Always feel like winners why we are with him. This song fills me with happiness, it is very happy and has a contagious rhythm. I hope you like this music content and leave your comments. I send you hugs and kisses.
Hola querida comunidad espero que se encuentren bien! Ya es Semana Santa en mi país, así que estamos de vacaciones para los que trabajan y estudian. Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes una canción ideal no solo para esta semana sino para nuestro día a día porque siempre nos enfrentamos a retos, problemas y obstáculos. Por eso en el proceso debemos bailar y gritar que salimos victoriosos porque estamos de la mano de Dios pase lo que pase. Siempre se sienten ganadores porque estamos con él. Esta canción me llena de felicidad, es muy alegre y tiene un ritmo contagioso. Espero que les guste este contenido musical y dejen sus comentarios. Te mando abrazos y besos.

Source/Fuente

ARTIST: MONTE SANTO THEME: PARTY IN THE DESERT

LETTER :
In Santiago one, verse two
It is written that I have joy
When I go through various tests
Because from there I will emerge victorious

You changed my regret for dance
There is no sadness anymore, only praise

You changed my regret for dance
there is no sadness anymore

I dance, dance, dance, dance, dance, dance
In the process
And I scream, I scream, I scream, I scream, I scream, I scream
I will not die
I go round, round, round, round, round, round
I am not ashamed
There's a party, party, party, party, party
party in the desert

In Santiago one, verse two
It is written that I have joy
When I go through various tests
Because from there I will emerge victorious

remove ads
You changed my regret for dance
There is no sadness anymore, only praise

You changed my regret for dance
there is no sadness anymore

I dance, dance, dance, dance, dance, dance
In the process
And I scream, I scream, I scream, I scream, I scream, I scream
I will not die
I go round, round, round, round, round, round
I am not ashamed
There's a party, party, party, party, party
party in the desert

La, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la
La, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la

Even if the disease comes
As long as I live I will praise you
Although my lips want to shut up
As long as I live I will praise you
Although the desert wants to dry me
As long as I live I will praise you
Although the fig tree does not bloom
As long as I live I will praise you

You changed my regret for dance
There is no sadness anymore, only praise

You changed my regret for dance
there is no sadness anymore

I dance, dance, dance, dance, dance, dance
In the process
And I scream, I scream, I scream, I scream, I scream, I scream
I will not die
I go round, round, round, round, round, round
I am not ashamed
There's a party, party, party, party, party
party in the desert

La, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la
La, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la

ARTISTA : MONTE SANTO TEMA : FIESTA EN EL DESIERTO

LETRA :
En santiago uno, verso dos
Está escrito que tenga gozo
Cuando pase por diversas pruebas
Porque de allí saldré victorioso

Mi lamento cambiaste por danza
Ya no hay tristeza, solo alabanza

Mi lamento cambiaste por danza
Ya no hay tristeza

Yo danzo, danzo, danzo, danzo, danzo, danzo
En el proceso
Y grito, grito, grito, grito, grito, grito
No moriré
Doy vueltas, vueltas, vueltas, vueltas, vueltas, vueltas
No me avergüenzo
Hay fiesta, fiesta, fiesta, fiesta, fiesta
Fiesta en el desierto

En santiago uno, verso dos
Está escrito que tenga gozo
Cuando pase por diversas pruebas
Porque de allí saldré victorioso

Quitar anuncios
Mi lamento cambiaste por danza
Ya no hay tristeza, solo alabanza

Mi lamento cambiaste por danza
Ya no hay tristeza

Yo danzo, danzo, danzo, danzo, danzo, danzo
En el proceso
Y grito, grito, grito, grito, grito, grito
No moriré
Doy vueltas, vueltas, vueltas, vueltas, vueltas, vueltas
No me avergüenzo
Hay fiesta, fiesta, fiesta, fiesta, fiesta
Fiesta en el desierto

La, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la
La, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la

Aunque venga la enfermedad
Mientras viva te alabaré
Aunque mis labios quieran callar
Mientras viva te alabaré
Aunque el desierto me quiera secar
Mientras viva te alabaré
Aunque la higuera no florezca
Mientras viva te alabaré

Mi lamento cambiaste por danza
Ya no hay tristeza, solo alabanza

Mi lamento cambiaste por danza
Ya no hay tristeza

Yo danzo, danzo, danzo, danzo, danzo, danzo
En el proceso
Y grito, grito, grito, grito, grito, grito
No moriré
Doy vueltas, vueltas, vueltas, vueltas, vueltas, vueltas
No me avergüenzo
Hay fiesta, fiesta, fiesta, fiesta, fiesta
Fiesta en el desierto

La, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la
La, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la

PARAMIBLOG.png

***Copyright @eulymer - All rights reserved***


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @ciresophen ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Así es amiga. Es una canción sanadora que nos ayuda en el momento de enfrentar retos . Gracias por tu apoyo me es de mucha ayuda 😊!

Que belleza de letra tiene esa canción y no hablar de tu interpretación. Se nota que sientes esa canción. Tienes una voz dulce y agradable para el oído amiga @eulymer

Gracias por ese motivador y grato comentario . De verdad gracias ❤️