[ING-ESP][♪♪] RODEADO - Grupo Hope. Cover by @eulymer

in Sound Music10 months ago

~~~ embed:https://ipfs-3speak.b-cdn.net/ipfs/bafybeid2ny3xdfqbe4ngka2ak6cpuzqwnhg3n2nz6uhj2xn4nahxedouwa/ threespeak ~~~

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Beautiful people. This time I come with a beautiful song by Grupo Hope called Surrounded. I know this content is new to many, but I want to promote the music I like the most with its uplifting and beautiful content. We are what we listen to, so I think many of you already know who I sing my songs to. Well, going back to the subject of this musical, I'll tell you a little about what it talks about. And it refers to the fact that we are surrounded by a glory that we do not see but we can feel, many more eternal things are invisible and the temporary ones are what we see today. So even if we don't see it, we can feel it and be surrounded by active angels by the wonderful hand of God. I hope you like this song and leave your comments. Until next time I send you hugs and kisses.
Hola gente hermosa. Esta vez vengo con una hermosa canción de Grupo Hope llamada Rodeado. Sé que este contenido es nuevo para muchos, pero quiero promover la música que más me gusta con su contenido edificante y hermoso. Somos lo que escuchamos, así que creo que muchos de vosotros ya sabéis a quién le canto mis canciones. Bueno, volviendo al tema de este musical, les cuento un poco de lo que habla. Y se refiere a que estamos rodeados de una gloria que no vemos pero podemos sentir, muchas más cosas eternas son invisibles y las temporales son las que vemos hoy. Entonces, aunque no lo veamos, podemos sentirlo y estar rodeados de ángeles activos de la mano maravillosa de Dios. Espero que les guste esta canción y dejen sus comentarios. Hasta la próxima te mando besos y abrazos.

Source/Fuente

ARTIST: HOPE GROUP THEME : SURROUNDED

LETTER:
I spill my perfume
Even though I can not see you
You promised me
that you will never leave me
I spill my perfume
Even though I can not see you
You promised me
that you will never leave me
I see angels surround this place
I see angels surround this place
I'm surrounded, surrounded, surrounded
Of a glory that I don't see, I don't see, I don't see
Without looking at you, I feel you, I feel you, I feel you
And I can't escape from you
I'm surrounded, surrounded, surrounded
Of a glory that I don't see, I don't see, I don't see
Without looking at you, I feel you, I feel you, I feel you
And I can't escape from you
I see angels surround this place
I see angels surround this place
I'm surrounded, surrounded, surrounded
Of a glory that I don't see, I don't see, I don't see
Without looking at you, I feel you, I feel you, I feel you
And I can't escape from you
I'm surrounded, surrounded, surrounded
Of a glory that I don't see, I don't see, I don't see
Without looking at you, I feel you, I feel you, I feel you
And I can't escape from you
I can't escape from you
Your mantle covers the temple
your glory is here
I can't resist your majesty
Your mantle covers the temple
your glory is here
I can't resist your majesty
Your mantle covers the temple
your glory is here
I can't resist your majesty
Your mantle covers the temple
your glory is here
I can't resist your majesty
I'm surrounded, surrounded, surrounded
Of a glory that I don't see, I don't see, I don't see
Without looking at you, I feel you, I feel you, I feel you
And I can't escape from you
I'm surrounded, surrounded, surrounded
Of a glory that I don't see, I don't see, I don't see
Without looking at you, I feel you, I feel you, I feel you
And I can't escape from you
I can't escape from you
I can't escape from you

ARTISTA: GRUPO HOPE TEMA : RODEADO

LETRA:
Derramo mi perfume
Aunque no te pueda ver
Tú me prometiste
Que nunca me dejarás
Derramo mi perfume
Aunque no te pueda ver
Tú me prometiste
Que nunca me dejarás
Veo ángeles rodear este lugar
Veo ángeles rodear este lugar
Estoy rodeado, rodeado, rodeado
De una gloria que no veo, no veo, no veo
Sin mirarte, yo te siento, te siento, te siento
Y no puedo de ti escapar
Estoy rodeado, rodeado, rodeado
De una gloria que no veo, no veo, no veo
Sin mirarte, yo te siento, te siento, te siento
Y no puedo de ti escapar
Veo ángeles rodear este lugar
Veo ángeles rodear este lugar
Estoy rodeado, rodeado, rodeado
De una gloria que no veo, no veo, no veo
Sin mirarte, yo te siento, te siento, te siento
Y no puedo de ti escapar
Estoy rodeado, rodeado, rodeado
De una gloria que no veo, no veo, no veo
Sin mirarte, yo te siento, te siento, te siento
Y no puedo de ti escapar
No puedo de ti escapar
Tu manto cubre el templo
Tu gloria aquí está
No me puedo resistir de tu majestad
Tu manto cubre el templo
Tu gloria aquí está
No me puedo resistir de tu majestad
Tu manto cubre el templo
Tu gloria aquí está
No me puedo resistir de tu majestad
Tu manto cubre el templo
Tu gloria aquí está
No me puedo resistir de tu majestad
Estoy rodeado, rodeado, rodeado
De una gloria que no veo, no veo, no veo
Sin mirarte, yo te siento, te siento, te siento
Y no puedo de ti escapar
Estoy rodeado, rodeado, rodeado
De una gloria que no veo, no veo, no veo
Sin mirarte, yo te siento, te siento, te siento
Y no puedo de ti escapar
No puedo de ti escapar
No puedo de ti escaparme

PARAMIBLOG.png

***Copyright @eulymer - All rights reserved***


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Un Cover de mucha pasión! Dios te bendiga.

Amén amigo .Muchas gracias

Congratulations @eulymer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thank you very much for your support

All good @eulymer! You have what it takes to achieve this new goal on Hive! Keep it up!