You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Collaboration! || Seducción Bajo La Luna

in Sound Music2 years ago

Brother you are incredible, I don't know how to describe what I feel right now, but you left me like this 👉🤯 hahahaha... I liked it very much, thank you from the bottom of my heart. It is not so easy to arrange an instrumental song, but you took care of the essence of it and that makes what you did even more special.

Every note was in tune and you managed scales that gave that epic touch to every part of the song. Bro you may not be a pro as you say, but for me you are and I have told you that since I met you....

It's an honor for me that someone of your level noticed one of my songs and raised it to a higher level, I'll thank you all my life and I'll always remember it as one of my best moments here in Hive...thank you very much brother, my respects and eternal admiration for you 🙌🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

You Fuc%&$ Rock Man 🤘😎🤘🔥🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯

I will keep this post as a personal achievement and as gratitude to you forever, You are the Best Bro 💯