Ocean - Cover by @gillianscenteno

Hello friends of #hive and of this #soundmusic community, I am back once again with all of you.

Hola amigos de #hive y de esta comunidad de #soundmusic estoy de vuelta una vez más con todos ustedes.

Today I bring you a song by Karol G, entitled "Ocean", released in 2019.

El día de hoy les traigo un tema de Karol G, titulado "Ocean", estrenado en el año 2019.

Karol_G.jpg

Ocean

If one day you leave home
I take you to NASA
Yeh, I ask for a rocket and I go straight for you
And if I'm not here and something happens to you
Remember that everything in life changes
And no matter what happens, I promise not to miss you

I feel great for you
And even if I tried, I couldn't without you
All my happiness is thanks to you
And if I die, I would come back for you

I feel great for you
And even if I tried, I couldn't without you
All my happiness is thanks to you
And if I die, I would come back for you, for you

Words really fall short
And I thank God that you are here present
I want you to know that I love you eternally
And that when I said yes, I said it forever

By your side everything is not perfect, but it is better
And every detail of yours is better than the previous one
That song
And when you decorate my room with roses

Let's teach the world what love is
You and I can together, huh
Because I love all the crazy things in your mind
And so I love showing off to people

I feel great for you
And even if I tried, I couldn't without you
All my happiness is thanks to you
And if I die, I would come back for you

I feel great for you
And even if I tried, I couldn't without you
All my happiness is thanks to you
And if I die, I would come back for you

music-5734436_960_720.png

Fuente del separador

Ocean

Si algún día te vas de casa
Yo te llevo a la NASA
Yeh, pido un cohete y voy directo por ti
Y si no estoy y algo te pasa
Recuerda que todo en la vida cambia
Y no importa lo que pase, te prometo no faltarte

Me siento grande por ti
Y aunque lo intentara, no podría sin ti
Toda mi felicidad es gracias a ti
Y si yo me muero, volvería por ti

Me siento grande por ti
Y aunque lo intentara, no podría sin ti
Toda mi felicidad es gracias a ti
Y si yo me muero, volvería por ti, por ti

Se quedan cortas las palabras realmente
Y a Dios le doy gracias porque estás aquí presente
Quiero que sepas que te amo eternamente
Y que cuando dije sí, lo dije para siempre

A tu lado todo no es perfecto, pero sí mejor
Y cada detalle tuyo es mejor que el anterior
Aquella canción
Y cuando decoras con rosas mi habitación

Vamos a enseñarle al mundo lo que es amor
Tú y yo podemos juntos, eh
Porque amo toda' las locuras de tu mente
Y así me encanta presumirte ante la gente

Me siento grande por ti
Y aunque lo intentara, no podría sin ti
Toda mi felicidad es gracias a ti
Y si yo me muero, volvería por ti

Me siento grande por ti
Y aunque lo intentara, no podría sin ti
Toda mi felicidad es gracias a ti
Y si yo me muero, volvería por ti

music-5734436_960_720.png

Fuente del separador

I hope you liked my publication, thanking in advance the support I always receive from @blocktrades @appreciator @curie @curangel @rocky1 @upmewhale @kpine, among others who give me their support.

Espero les haya gustado mi publicación, agradeciendo de antemano el apoyo que siempre recibo de @blocktrades @appreciator @curie @curangel @rocky1 @upmewhale @kpine, entre otros que me brindan su apoyo.

Polish_20201116_013628858.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago  
Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.