You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi Colección Musical / My Music Collection - AFI - December Underground [Esp/Eng]

Bro. That's a really cool band. But I like the first one. Faster and more energetic. Like NOFX music. The second one I also quite like. But very different from the first. The latter is much more different. But all of their songs sound really cool.

Sort:  

I knew that you would really like the first one, in fact I came to listen to that album thanks to the game Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 3 since I thought it was a tremendous song and when I found out that it was them I investigated more about that past that has that punk very marked, at the best style from NOFX, Bad Religion, among others 🔥🔥🔥!!

I'm very glad you liked it brother, it's a great band, I hope you can listen to all their albums so you can enjoy it... You Rockkk!!! 👊😎🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯

Of course my bro 😎