Praise and worship week 24- Glorious God by Elijah Oyelade cover by @inibless

in Sound Musiclast month

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone, I'm very excited to participate on praise and worship week 24, I am @inibless and this happened to be my first time of participating in this wonderful music praise, I got an invite from @newbreed, after going through the #praiseandworship community, I've seen a wonderful done by different people so I decided to give my entry. I'm grateful to stefy.music for this great opportunity for showcase in expressing God's faithfulness through songs.

I've decided to cover Glorious God by Elijah Oyelade for week 24, God is indeed glorious for all that he has done in our life. It's a wonderful song and I know you will love the song.

Here's the lyric of the song

Glorious God, Beautiful King
Excellent God, I bow before your throne
(Repeat)

Bow before Your Throne
Worship at Your feet
Bow before Your Throne
You're the Glorious God (Repeat)

(From the top)

Your Name is Alpha, Omega
Ageless, Changeless
Almighty, Jehovah
Glorious God, I bow before your throne (repeat)

(Refrain)
Ei Baba, Ei Baba, Ei Baba
You're the Glorious God (Repeat)
(Refrain)
source

I'm using this opportunity to invite @peckypeace, @fonpet and edbass



Spanish

Hola a todos, estoy muy emocionado de participar en la alabanza y adoración semana 24, soy @inibless y esto pasó a ser mi primera vez de participar en esta maravillosa alabanza música, recibí una invitación de @newbreed, después de ir a través de la comunidad #praiseandworship, he visto un maravilloso hecho por diferentes personas, así que decidí dar mi entrada. Estoy agradecido a stefy.music por esta gran oportunidad para mostrar en la expresión de la fidelidad de Dios a través de canciones.

He decidido cubrir Glorioso Dios por Elijah Oyelade para la semana 24, Dios es realmente glorioso por todo lo que ha hecho en nuestra vida. Es una canción maravillosa y sé que les encantará.

Aquí está la letra de la canción

Glorioso Dios, Hermoso Rey
Excelente Dios, me inclino ante tu trono
(Repite)

Me inclino ante Tu trono
Adoración a Tus pies
Inclínate ante Tu Trono
Tú eres el Dios Glorioso (Repetir)

(Desde arriba)

Tu Nombre es Alfa, Omega
Eterno, inmutable
Todopoderoso, Jehová
Glorioso Dios, me inclino ante tu trono (repetir)

(Estribillo)
Ei Baba, Ei Baba, Ei Baba
Tú eres el Dios Glorioso (repetir)
(Estribillo)
fuente

Aprovecho para invitar a @peckypeace, @fonpet y edbass


▶️ 3Speak