You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: La Cabra Mocha | Musical Arrangement by Rafael Suárez | Christmas Music of Venezuelan Folklore

in Sound Music2 years ago

You know that feeling when you re dancing and you wish you knew the song?
This is a master piece.
I m looking for an app that can be used for duets..from remote places.

Sort:  

Excelente tema hermano y buena polifonia saludos

Así mismo es hermano, la Cabra Mocha siempre logra alegrar esta temporada del año, ¡Feliz día!...

Friend, I haven't used it yet, but the "jamKazam" app is getting a lot of use. They told me it works for videos. The one we did use was "BandLab", which is only for audio, the videos were edited separately... Thank you for your comment, it really is a great musical work.

Oh thanks.
I know band lab too, but I ll try jamkazam and see.
Thanks so much.