Linda Barinas Versión 2023/ Linda Barinas Version 2023

in Sound Music10 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


<div class="text-justify"

Estuve buscado entre las canciones que ya había grabado en hive, unas noventa aproximadamente, y entre ellas esta Linda Barinas, que es un homenaje a esta hermosa tierra Venezolana.
Cuando la grabe hace algún tiempo atrás, lo hice tocando el cuatro, siguiendo una pista musical. Esta vez solo uso mi voz.

He estado haciendo algunos ejercicios de canto, y me animo a cantar de nuevo esta canción. Lo que noto es que cantar música venezolana llanera no es tan fácil. Agradezco a esta plataforma por dejar que mis versiones puedan ser vistas y escuchadas.
Estamos mejorando para lograr llevarles a ustedes contenido de calidad.

I was searching among the songs that I had already recorded in hive, approximately ninety, and among them is Linda Barinas, which is a tribute to this beautiful Venezuelan land.
When I recorded it some time ago, I did it playing the cuatro, following a musical track. This time I only use my voice.
I've been doing some singing exercises, and I'm encouraged to sing this song again. What I notice is that singing Venezuelan music from the llanera is not so easy. I thank this platform for letting my versions be seen and heard.
We are improving to bring you quality content.

Para que tengan una idea de la canción dejo la versión de quien fue un experto de la canción venezolana, allí esta cantando junto a la Rondalla Venezolana, grandes de la música.

So that you have an idea of ​​the song, I leave the version of who was an expert of the Venezuelan song, there he is singing along with the Rondalla Venezolana, greats of music.

Dejo la letra de la canción tomada de

Yo traigo un grito llanero
Que me salió del te quiero
Para cantarte barinas
Paisaje de ensoñación
Que me he regalado dios
Frente a las cumbres andinas

Por eso cuando te canto
Por eso cuando te canto
Bajo el olor del mastranto
Y el perfume de tus flores
Y se bien que tus mujeres
Tienen rosas y claveles
Y el amor de mis amores

Linda barinas tierra llanera
Caminos de palma y sol
Cuando se pintan tan linda
Allá entre la tardes
Y se embellece el paisaje
Pinceles de un arrebol

I leave the lyrics of the song taken from

I bring a plain cry
What came out of I love you
to sing to you barinas
dream landscape
What has God given me?
In front of the Andean peaks

That's why when I sing to you
That's why when I sing to you
Under the smell of the mastranto
And the perfume of your flowers
And I know well that your women
They have roses and carnations
And the love of my loves

beautiful barinas land of the plains
Paths of palm and sun
when they look so cute
There between the afternoons
And the landscape is embellished
brushes of a tree


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Amigo @josewilchez cantar música venezolana llanera no es fácil pero tú lo hiciste muy bien. Felicitaciones y Bendiciones🙏🤗👏👏👏😃🎧❤️💚💕