Me gustas de Joan Sebastian/ Me gustas de Joan Sebastian

in Sound Music2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hace algún tiempo conversando con una gran amiga, ella me dijo que si no conocía una canción me gustas. Dije que no, inmediatamente ella me pasó el nombre del autor y me dejó como tarea aprender dicha canción.

Cuando la escuché por primera vez me encantó. Comencé a investigar un poco acerca de su autor. Y cumplí la tarea de aprenderme por lo menos la música.

Después de algún tiempo aprendí a cantarla, y hoy se las traje también a ustedes.

Some time ago talking with a great friend, she told me that if I don't know a song I like you. I said no, immediately she gave me the name of the author and left me as a task to learn that song.

When I first heard it I loved it. I started to do some research about its author. And I accomplished the task of at least learning the music.

After some time I learned to sing it, and today I brought it to you too.

La letra de la canción tomada de dice así

Me gustan tus ojos
Me gusta tu boca
Me aloca
Me aloca el roce de tu piel

Tu presente, tu ayer
Me gusta
Me gusta todo
Todo me gusta de ti

Me gustan tus manos
Cuando te saludo
Y sudo
Sudo de nervios de pensar
Que pudiera tocar tu alma

Me gusta tu alma
Tu alma me gusta
Me gustas

Me gusta amanecer pensando que me quieres
Soñarte se hizo ya el mayor de mis placeres
Me gusta todo
Todo me gusta de ti

Me gusta tu estilo
Medio despistado
Pecado
Pecado fuera no soñar

También poder tocar
Tu cuerpo
De cuerpo y alma
Cómo me gustas, me gustas

Me gusta amanecer pensando que me quieres
Soñarte se hizo ya el mayor de mis placeres
Me gusta todo
Todo me gusta de ti

Me gusta amanecer pensando que me quieres
Soñarte se hizo ya el mayor de mis placeres
Me gusta todo
Todo me gusta de ti

The lyrics of the song taken from go like this

I like your eyes

I like your mouth
drives me crazy
The touch of your skin drives me crazy

Your present, your yesterday
I like it
I like everything
I like everything about you

I like your hands
when i greet you
and sweat
I'm sweating nervously thinking
that could touch your soul

I like your soul
I like your soul
I like you

I like dawn thinking that you love me
Dreaming of you has already become the greatest of my pleasures
I like everything
I like everything about you

I like your style
half clueless
Sin
Sin was not to dream

also be able to play
Your body
of body and soul
How I like you, I like you

I like dawn thinking that you love me
Dreaming of you has already become the greatest of my pleasures
I like everything
I like everything about you

I like dawn thinking that you love me
Dreaming of you has already become the greatest of my pleasures
I like everything
I like everything about you

.

Dejo la versión de el gran cantautor ya fallecido, el gran Joan Sebastian.

I leave the version of the great singer-songwriter now deceased, the great Joan Sebastian.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

escudo_sound_music.png

Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @josewilchez.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @josewilchez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.