El alma en los labios - Julio Jaramillo (cover) by @josueelinfame (Esp/Eng)

in Sound Music2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Un cordial saludo a toda la linda comunidad de #hive, soy @josueelinfame y el día de hoy cantaré un pasillo ecuatoriano.

Soy muy fan de la música de mi país y por eso de vez en cuando aprovecho y la canto. En esta ocasión cantare un tema de Julio Jaramillo, "El alma en los labios".

Este fue un cantante muy famoso reconocido internacionalmente de mi país Ecuador.

Gracias por escucharme.

Lyrics: El Alma En Los Labios

Cuando de nuestro amor,

la llama apasionada..

dentro tu pecho amante,

contemples extinguida,
ya que solo por ti
la vida me es amada..

el día en que me faltes,

me arrancaré la vida.!

Porque mi pensamiento,

lleno de este cariño,
que en una hora feliz,
me hiciera esclavo tuyo..

lejos de tus pupilas,

es triste como un niño,
que se duerme soñando,
con tu acento de arrullo...

que se duerme soñando,
con tu acento de arrullo.!

Para envolverte en besos,
quisiera ser el viento,
y quisiera ser todo,
lo que tu mano toca;
ser tu sonrisa, ser
hasta tu mismo aliento,
para poder estar mas cerca de tu boca..

Perdona si no tengo,
palabras con que pueda,
decirte la inefable,
pasión que me devora.

para expresar mi amor,
solamente me queda,
rasgarme el pecho, amada
y en tus manos de seda..

dejar mi palpitante,

corazón que te adora..

el alma.jpg


A cordial greeting to all the beautiful community of #hive, I am @josueelinfame and today I will sing an Ecuadorian corridor.

I am a big fan of the music of my country and that is why from time to time I take advantage and sing it. On this occasion I will sing a song by Julio Jaramillo, "The soul on the lips".

This was a very famous internationally recognized singer from my country Ecuador.

Thanks for listening.

Lyrics: El Alma En Los Labios

When of our love,

the passionate flame..

inside your lover chest,

contemplate extinguished,
since only for you
life is loved..

the day you miss me

I'll take my life away!

Because my thought

full of this love,
that in a happy hour,
make me your slave

away from your pupils,

he is sad as a child,
who falls asleep dreaming,
with your lullaby accent...

who falls asleep dreaming,
with your lullaby accent.!

to wrap you in kisses,
I would like to be the wind
and I would like to be everything,
what your hand touches;
be your smile, be
even your very breath,
to be closer to your mouth..

Sorry if I don't have
words with which I can
tell you the ineffable,
passion that devours me.

to express my love,
I only have left
tear my chest, beloved
and in your silken hands

leave my throbbing,

heart that adores you

Video Original

banner.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @daniel2001 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 2 years ago  

escudo_sound_music.png

Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.

 2 years ago  

@tipu curate

Congratulations @josueelinfame! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 13000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 14000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz supports the HiveFest⁷ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!