An Alms/Javier Solis/Cover by @jpulido0306 // Una Limosna/Javier Solis/Cover by @jpulido0306

in Sound Music3 years ago

Greetings to all #hive friends. Today I bring you a song popularized in the voice of Javier Solis, "Una Limosna. I hope you like it. I made it with love. I hope your comments will help me to grow every day in this musical task. Thank you very much.

A LEMOSNA /Indalecio Ramírez

.

Even if you continue living, for me you are already dead
Even if you come knocking insistently at my door
From the little I have I'll give you a handout
Like to any beggar
But in matters of love don't count on me anymore
You made me cry, you made me suffer
But everything has changed, today it's my turn to laugh
Even though you're still living I've already forgotten your offenses
But when you remember you wouldn't have to look for me
If you were ashamed
No way!
You made me cry, you made me suffer
But everything has changed, today it's my turn to laugh
Even if you're still living, I've already forgotten your offenses
But you remembering, you wouldn't have to look for me
If you were ashamed.fuente

Saludos a todos los amigos de #hive. Hoy les traigo un tema popularizado en la voz de Javier Solís, "Una Limosna. Espero les guste. Lo hice con mucho cariño. Espero de ustedes sus comentarios que me aporten para crecer cada día más en esta tarea musical. Muchas gracias.

UNA LIMOSNA/Indalecio Ramírez

Aunque sigas viviendo, para mí ya estás muerta
Aunque llegues tocando insistente a mi puerta
De lo poco que tengo te daré una limosna
Como a cualquier mendigo
Pero en cosas de amores ya no cuentes conmigo
Tú me hiciste llorar, tú me hiciste sufrir
Pero todo ha cambiado, hoy me toca reír
Aunque sigas viviendo ya olvidé tus ofensas
Pero tú al recordar no me habrías de buscar
Si tuvieras vergüenza
¡Qué va!
Tú me hiciste llorar, tú me hiciste sufrir
Pero todo ha cambiado, hoy me toca reír
Aunque sigas viviendo, ya olvidé tus ofensas
Pero tú al recordar no me habrías de buscar
Si tuvieras vergüenza.fuente

MUCHAS GRACIAS...