Sound Music - Cover - "Canción Para Ti” By @karlex77

in Sound Musiclast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Greetings to my dear and respected friends of Sound Music, here Alexander Perez, whose user is @karlex77, today is Good Friday, and out of respect I wanted to make a soft song and a pretty nice lyrics, this is my fifth entry in this community, little by little I hope to make myself known to its members, although some of them I know from other communities, but there are many to know and above all learn from these excellent artists who make life here and weekly show us their great talent, the song that I will interpret today is called Song for you, the song was composed by the brilliant pen of Frank Quintero, who also made it popular with his beautiful voice, then I will leave the lyrics of the song and the link to the video of the song, I hope you like it and enjoy my presentation.

Song lyrics

Close your eyes and gently
Let your head rest back
Let sleep
Own you

When the night slowly
Carefully turn off the light
Let the wind
Bring you to me

And if in dreams I could fly
I would reach you
And then make you hear
What I could never tell you

And I feel the dawn sometimes touch
Carefully touching my door as it passes
And without speaking it leads me to you

I can't find words that can say
How wonderful it is to be able to feel
The warmth of a home
That you shelter in you

And if in dreams I could fly
I would reach you
So that then I could make you hear
What I could never tell you

Laugh without the joy I stole from you
Cry for the sadness that I gave you
Live with the longing I left you with
Keep your promise to me
That maybe one day you'll be there
That from time to time you'll think of me

If I could fly to your dreams
I would reach you
So that then I could make you hear
What I could never tell you

Font of the letter

Video of the song

Video and editing: Capcut

Language translation: Deepl

Spell checking: Spellboy

Cover and banners: Canva

 Saludos a mis estimados y respetados amigos de Sound Music, por acá Alexander Pérez, cuyo usuario es el de @karlex77, hoy es viernes santo, y por respeto quise hacer una canción suave y de una letra bastante bonita, esta es mi quinta entrada en esta comunidad, poco a poco espero darme a conocer con sus miembros, aunque algunos de ellos los conozco de otras comunidades, pero hay muchos por conocer y sobre todo aprender de esos excelentes artistas que aquí hacen vida y semanalmente nos muestran su gran talento, la canción que hoy les voy a interpretar lleva por nombre Canción para ti, dicho tema fue compuesto por la brillante pluma de Frank Quintero, que además la hizo popular con su hermosa voz, a continuación les dejaré la letra de la canción y el enlace del vídeo del tema, espero que les guste y disfruten mi presentación.</div>

Letra de la canción

Cierra los ojos y con suavidad
Deja descansar tu cabeza hacia atrás
Deja que el sueño
Sea dueño de ti

Cuando la noche con lentitud
Cuidadosamente apague la luz
Deja que el viento
Te traiga hasta mi

Y si en sueños pudiera volar
Yo llegaría hasta ti
Para entonces hacerte escuchar
Lo que nunca te pude decir

Y siento la aurora a veces tocar
Cuidadosamente mi puerta al pasar
Y sin hablar me lleva hasta ti

No encuentro palabras que puedan decir
Lo maravilloso que es poder sentir
El calor de un hogar
Que refugias en ti

Y si en sueños pudiera volar
Yo llegaría hasta ti
Para entonces hacerte escuchar
Lo que nunca te pude decir

Ríe sin la alegría que te robé
Llora por la tristeza que te entregué
Vive con la nostalgia que te dejé
Guárdame tu promesa
Que tal vez un día estarás allí
Que de vez en cuando pensarás en mi

Si a tus sueños pudiera volar
Yo llegaría hasta ti
Para entonces hacerte escuchar
Lo que nunca te pude decir

Fuente de la letra

Vídeo de la canción

Vídeo y edición: Capcut

Traducción de idiomas: Deepl

Revisión ortográfica: Spellboy

Portada y banners: Canva

20221107_152638_0000.png


▶️ 3Speak