[ENG/ESP] Sound Music -Agua - Cover by @karlex77.

in Sound Music11 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Greetings to my dear friends of the magnificent community of Sound Music, here again your friend @karlex77 bringing you good music, this time with a song of the group Jarabe de Palo, which is named Agua, a beautiful song that despite coming from a rock band has a beautiful lyric, this song was written by Pau Dones Cirera, who sadly passed away, besides being a writer he was the guitarist and vocalist of the group, with my entry this week I want to make a small tribute to this great artist of Spanish nationality, I hope you like my interpretation that I made with much affection for all of you, I will also leave the lyrics of this song.

Song lyrics

How do you want to be my friend
If, for you, I would give my life
If I mistake your smile
For camelo if you look at me

Reason and skin
Difficult mixture
Water and thirst
Serious problem

How do you want to be my friend
If, for you, I would lose myself
If I mistake your caresses
For camelo if you pamper me

Passion and law
Difficult mixture
Water and thirst
Serious problem

When you're thirsty
But water is not near
When one wants to drink
But water is not near

What to do?
You know
Keep
The distance

Give up
To the natural
And let
Let the water run

How will you be my friend
When you receive this letter
There's a message between the lines
How will you be my friend

When you're thirsty
But the water is not near
When you want to drink
But the water is not near

Font of the letter

Video of the song

Video and editing: Capcut

Language translation: Deepl

Spell check: Spellboy

Cover and banners: Canva

png_20230521_191155_0000.png

20220318_091608_0000.png

Saludos a mis estimados amigos de la magnífica comunidad de Sound Music, por acá nuevamente su amigo @karlex77 trayéndoles buena música, esta vez con una canción de la agrupación Jarabe de Palo, que lleva como nombre Agua, una hermosa canción que a pesar de venir de una banda de rock tiene una letra hermosa, este tema fue escrito por Pau Dones Cirera, quien lamentablemente ya falleció, además de escritor era guitarrista y vocalista de la agrupación, con mi entrada de esta semana le quiero hacer un pequeño homenaje a este gran artista de nacionalidad Española, espero que les guste mi interpretación que la hice con mucho cariño para todos ustedes, también les dejaré la letra de esta canción.

Letra de la canción

Cómo quieres ser mi amiga
Si, por ti, daría la vida
Si confundo tu sonrisa
Por camelo si me miras

Razón y piel
Difícil mezcla
Agua y sed
Serio problema

Cómo quieres ser mi amiga
Si, por ti, me perdería
Si confundo tus caricias
Por camelo si me mimas

Pasión y ley
Difícil mezcla
Agua y sed
Serio problema

Cuando uno tiene sed
Pero el agua no está cerca
Cuando uno quiere beber
Pero el agua no está cerca

¿Qué hacer?
Tú lo sabes
Conservar
La distancia

Renunciar
A lo natural
Y dejar
Que el agua corra

Cómo vas a ser mi amiga
Cuando esta carta recibas
Un mensaje hay entre lineas
Cómo quieres ser mi amiga

Cuando uno tiene sed
Pero el agua no está cerca
Cuando uno quiere beber
Pero el agua no está cerca

Fuente de la letra

Video de la canción

Vídeo y edición: Capcut

Traducción de idiomas: Deepl

Revisión ortográfica: Spellboy

Portada y banners: Canva

png_20230521_191155_0000.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Gran homenaje le haces a este artista amigo @karlex77 , extraordinario cover . Felicidades y éxitos 🙏☺️💖👏👏👏🎤❤️🧡💕

Gracias amiga