[ESP//ENG] All Sky Full Of Stars | Coldplay || Karen Manrique [Cover Violín🎻]

in Sound Music2 years ago

A Sky Full of Stars

Coldplay es sinónimo de sonido potente, ritmos envolventes y letras que te hacen soñar, para mí es una de las bandas más mágicas que existen actualmente.

A Sky Full of Stars o traducido al español “Un cielo lleno de estrellas” es una canción que fue lanzada en el año 2014, fue escrita por todos los miembros de la banda en colaboración del inolvidable DJ Avicii.

Este tema fue utilizado para representar una de las escenas más importante de la película Sing 2, donde Johnny demuestra todo su talento a esplendor y se enfrenta a su profesor de baile, pero siempre apoyado de su familia y amistades que le da la fuerza de nunca decaer, sin duda es una película con grandes enseñanzas y muchas fuentes para reflexionar. (Si no la has visto, te recomiendo que lo hagas).

A raíz de está película, este tema me fue pedido por unos de mis sobrinos pequeños, ya que es su tema favorito de toda la película.

¡Espero que te guste!

A Sky Full of Stars

Coldplay is synonymous with powerful sound, enveloping rhythms and lyrics that make you dream, for me it is one of the most magical bands that currently exist.

A Sky Full of Stars or translated into Spanish "A sky full of stars" is a song that was released in 2014, it was written by all the members of the band in collaboration with the unforgettable DJ Avicii.

This theme was used to represent one of the most important scenes of the movie Sing 2, where Johnny shows all his talent to splendor and faces his dance teacher, but always supported by his family and friends that gives him the strength of never Decay is undoubtedly a film with great teachings and many sources to reflect on. (If you haven't seen it, I recommend you do.)

As a result of this movie, this theme was asked by one of my little nephews, since it is their favorite theme of the entire movie.

I hope you like it!

Aquí está el enlace de YouTube / Here is a YouTube link:


Gracias por venir. Te invito a que vayas a mis entradas anteriores donde realizo Cover de Temas, aquí están

Thanks for coming. I invite you to go to my previous posts where I do Cover of Themes, here they are

Puedes ubicarme por mis Redes Sociales:

You can locate me through my Social Networks:

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @kkarenmp ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Woahoo, I so much love this , it's was so emotional for me because I've seen the movie. You played with so much love and I totally felt every bit of it ❤️.

Thank you so much 😊

You're welcome, thank you for sharing this with us 🤗.

I'm having goosebumps and emotional at the same time. so beautiful... everything❤️❤️❤️

Thank you very much 😊

Wow

😊

Hay me encanta tu violín. Me gusta el trabajo que haces. Te felicito!

Muchas Gracias 😊