[ESP//ENG] Ya Mshrny | El Gato Jazz - 16/09/2002 || Karen Manrique [Cover Violín🎻]

in Sound Music2 years ago (edited)

Seguimos en la onda de música árabe, la verdad este género me parece muy interesante, ya que la fusión de la armonía, ritmo y melodía se entrelaza creando una atmósfera única donde despierta cada uno de tus sentidos.

Espero que lo disfruten mucho así como yo 🎻 y espero seguir aprendiendo más ritmo para compartirlos con ustedes.

We continue in the wave of Arabic music, the truth is that this genre seems very interesting to me, since the fusion of harmony, rhythm and melody intertwines creating a unique atmosphere where each of your senses awakens.

I hope you enjoy it as much as I do 🎻 and I hope to continue learning more rhythms to share them with you.

Aquí está el enlace de YouTube / Here is a YouTube link:


Gracias por venir. Te invito a que vayas a mis entradas anteriores donde realizo Cover de Temas, aquí están

Thanks for coming. I invite you to go to my previous posts where I do Cover of Themes, here they are

Puedes ubicarme por mis Redes Sociales

You can locate me through my Social Networks

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @kkarenmp ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I really like the way this sounds. You do a great job of playing!

Thank you so much 😊

It's always nice to visit your post, it's like going to a restaurant, dining while enjoying your music. Bravo!❤️🤚

Thank you very much always welcome to my publications. Cheers 😊

Nice one and a very lively music, so recharging to listen to. Thanks for sharing!❤️

Thank you so much 😊