"Talent Sound Music - Mes de Marzo - @manujune - "Yo Soy Una Mujer"

in Sound Music3 years ago (edited)

Hello, Dear Hivers | Hola, Queridos Hivers

IMG_20210331_180532866 (2).jpg

separador manujune.jpg

Here I bring you this cover of this beautiful song by Maggie Carles called "I am a Woman", which I listen to the first time thanks to my beautiful godmother @lafamosisima, and, I come to sing it here, to participate in this beautiful contest that ends today, thank you at the invitation of my dear friend, @ elizabeths14, thank you; And thanks also to the #SoundMusic community for this opportunity and tribute to women throughout this month of March. I also want to thank to: @beatriche, @malomi, @theycallmedan and, @daniel for the support on this community

Hope you like it!


Aquí les traigo este cover de esta bella canción de Maggie Carles llamada “Yo soy una Mujer”, la cual conocí gracias a mi madrina bella @lafamosisima, y vengo a cantarla aquí para participar en este bello concurso que termina el día de hoy, gracias a la invitación de mi querida amiga, @elizabeths14, gracias; y gracias también a la comunidad #SoundMusic por esta oportunidad y homenaje a las mujeres todo este mes de marzo. Quiero invitar a mis compañeros, @edwardstobia, @carlosehijos55, @cesar24...

Espero les guste!

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I'm a woman

Maggie Carles

I am how you see me, dove in freedom
That steals from life
Moments nothing more
I am the one you believe
I don't have to hide
I do not live with prejudices
Nor fear of others
I am like that, as I am
With my way of acting
I am happy as I am
And I will not change
I'm a woman
Of flesh and blood
I'm a woman
That falls in love
Hearing a song
Some love poem
Dreaming in the silence of my bedroom
I am a passionate woman
Who laughs and who also cries sometimes
I don't know if I'm better or worse, I'm just
A simple and fragile dreamer
Romantic I was born and I will never change
With all my strengths and weaknesses, I already know
I love my loneliness I am not afraid of the clock
I feel fulfilled and happy as I am
I am like that, as I am
With my way of acting
I am happy as I am
And I will not change
I'm a woman
Of flesh and blood
I'm a woman
That falls in love
Hearing a song
Some love poem
Dreaming in the silence of my bedroom
I am a woman that when she loves
Delivered without measurements, all, all
I don't know if I'm better or worse, I'm just
A simple and fragile dreamer

Artist: Maggie Carlés
Album: Canto Amo Sueño
Released: 2012

Thanks for stopping by! | Gracias por la visita

IMG_20210331_180423289 (2).jpg

Love, June

separador manujune.jpg

Hive logo.gif

PHC-Footer-05.gif


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Felicitaciones y mucha suerte!!!

Muchas gracias! untitled.gif

Usted es una mujer con tremenda voz, mis respetos y admiración for ever... Quiero escucharte siempre. Gracias por aceptar la invitación 🥰

Felicitaciones, eres muy talentosa.

Muchas gracias! :)

Gracias por participar, cultiva esa pasión porque tienes muchísimo talento... Pasando a dejarte amor en tu post #malomilove 💚

Gracias por la visita y por ese amoroso comentario... :*

Hi manujune,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you very much for the support! :)

"Yo Soy Una Mujer" you made the song yours by all means. wow your voice is stunning, it's soothing to hear you go on those soulful pitch, it's amazing to watch you perform, I love your boldness and you don't shy away from the camera, you should take your music career really far, wow. You're beautiful as always.

Hello!!!
Wow, I'm very happy with this comment, you're so kind. I'm glad you liked it. This song is very emotional.
I hope be a famous singer one day... :)
Thanks again, my friend @josediccus ! :*

Excelente como siempre!!! Felicidades por ese genial co ;)

:) muchas gracias, que bueno que ye gustó!

Señorita, esa voz suya es un canto de serafines. Hermosa como siempre. Gracias por la mención y sabes que siempre tendrás mi apoyo y amistad. Te quiero mucho. Un abrazo 🤗

Aww, que bella!
Muchas gracias...
untitled.gif