[ENG-ESP]SOUND MUSIC / CARALUNA/ Cover by @miguelangel06

in Sound Music2 years ago


Cara Luna miguel.jpg



ENGLISH

Hello friends of #soundmusic. It's nice to be sharing my post with you in this important community where I humbly contribute my covers with lots of love. Soon I will be participating with unpublished content for you. So thanks again. Today I come with a song by the group BACILOS entitled CARALUNA. I hope you all like it.


download.jpg
source

This is a "multinational" group that is filling the stations of each country with joy and rhythm. Made up of Colombian Jorge Villamízar (vocals and guitars), Puerto Rican JJ Freire (drums) and Brazilian André Lopes (bass), this trio was formed in the mid-1990s in Miami, a city whose mixture of Caribbean cultures and American music helped them shape their sound.

André, Jorge and José met when the three of them were studying at the University of Miami. Jorge and José had a rock band and André played in a Brazilian music group. Shortly after meeting in one of the American bars, André joined the group. They had to spend a long time singing their songs in nightclubs before any record label deigned to listen to them, but in 1999 they independently recorded Madera, their first album, which would later become Bacilos when the Warner label discovered and reissued them. .

After 10 years of artistic career, several Grammy Awards and multiple Platinum and Gold records, Bacilos presents in 2006 a compilation of the hits that made them one of the most important groups in Latin music. "Bacilos – Grandes Éxitos", brings together the hits Tabaco and Chanel, Caraluna, Mi Primer Millón, Pasos de Gigante, among others; In addition to two unreleased songs, including the first single "Contigo se va", which tells the story of a love from afar that with a more rock and roll touch shows a different facet of the group.

Together with the release of this compilation, the members of Bacilos announce their separation at the conclusion of a concert tour of Latin America, the United States and Europe in November 2006.[source](https://musica.itematika.com/biography/ i173/bacilli.html)

CARALUNA

BACILLI group

Who says they don't hurt?
footprints in the sand?
Your footprint was taken by the sea
But the moon is still there
But that moon is my sentence
slowly in the morning
screaming at night
The living voices of memory disguise themselves as intuition
And in a voice your voice hides
And in a voice your voice hides

And I know that maybe
You never listen to my song, I know
And I know that maybe
keep using you like this
Stealing you in my inspiration

As long as I keep seeing your face on the face of the moon
As long as I keep listening to your voice among the waves among the foam
As long as I have to change the station radio
Because every song told me about you, about you, about you
I told myself about you

life hides from me
Behind an unfulfilled promise
Where does some inspiration come from?
Where does another song come from?
And I no longer know who is hiding
I no longer know what is hidden

And I know that maybe
You never listen to my song, I know
And I know that maybe
keep using you
Stealing you in my inspiration

As long as I keep seeing your face on the face of the moon
As long as I keep listening to your voice among the waves, among the foam
As long as I have to change the station radio
Because every song told me about you, about you, about you

Oh as long as I keep seeing your face on the face of the moon
As long as I keep listening to your voice among the waves and among the foam
As long as I have to change the station radio
Because every song told me about you, about you, about you

I'll keep searching or I'll keep running
Maybe from you, maybe from me
I will continue looking for an explanation, to this song?
As well

As long as I keep seeing your face on the face of the moon
As long as I keep listening to your voice among the waves among the foam
As long as I have to change the station radio
Because every song told me about you, about you, about you

Oh as long as I keep seeing your face on the face of the moon
As long as I keep listening to your voice among the waves and among the foam
As long as I have to change the station radio
Because every song told me about you, about you, about you

I talked about you (here, here)
I spoke to you
From you (Torture I'm dealing for you)
I told myself about you oh oh oh oh ya source

miguelangel_rendirse_no_est_permitido.jpg

The images were edited by @ jpulido0306 with the #PhotoScape application and taken from a HAWEI cell phone in addition to the video published in this post.

ESPAÑOL

Hola amigos de #soundmusic. Es grato estar compartiendo mi post con ustedes en esta importante comunidad donde humildemente contribuyo con mis covers con mucho amor. Pronto estaré participando con contenido inédito para ustedes. Así que gracias de nuevo. Hoy vengo con una canción del grupo BACILOS titulada CARALUNA. Espero que a todos les guste.


descarga.jpg
fuente

Esta es una agrupación "multinacional" que está llenando de alegría y ritmo las emisoras de cada país. Integrado por el colombiano Jorge Villamízar (voz y guitarras), el puertorriqueño JJ Freire (batería) y el brasileño André Lopes (bajo), este trío se formó a mediados de la década de los 90 en Miami, ciudad cuya mezcla de las culturas caribeña y norteamericana les ayudó en la conformación de su sonido.

André, Jorge y José se conocieron cuando los tres estudiaban en la universidad de Miami. Jorge y José tenían una banda de rock y André tocaba en un grupo de música brasilera. Al poco tiempo de conocerse en uno de los bares estadounidenses, André se unió al grupo. Tuvieron que pasar mucho tiempo cantando sus canciones en locales nocturnos antes de que algún sello discográfico se dignara a escucharlos, pero en 1999 grabaron en forma independiente Madera, su primer disco, que luego se transformaría en Bacilos cuando el sello Warner los descubrió y los reeditó.

Después de 10 años de carrera artística, varios Premios Grammy y múltiples discos de Platino y Oro, Bacilos presenta en el 2006 una recopilación de los éxitos que los convirtieron en uno de los grupos más importantes de la música latina. "Bacilos – Grandes Éxitos", reune los “hits” Tabaco y Chanel, Caraluna, Mi Primer Millón, Pasos de Gigante, entre otros; además de dos temas inéditos, entre ellos el primer sencillo "Contigo se va", que cuenta la historia de un amor de lejos que con un toque más rock and roll muestra una faceta diferente del grupo.

Conjuntamente con el lanzamiento de esta recopilación, los integrantes de Bacilos anuncian su separación al concluir en noviembre de 2006 una gira de conciertos por América Latina, Estados Unidos y Europa.fuente

CARALUNA

Grupo BACILOS

¿Quién dice que no duelen
las huellas en la arena?
Tu huella el mar se la llevó
Pero la Luna sigue ahí
Pero esa Luna es mi condena
Despacio en la mañana
A gritos por la noche
Las voces vivas del recuerdo se disfrazan de intuición
Y en una voz tu voz se esconde
Y en una voz tu voz se esconde

Y yo sé que tal vez
Tú nunca escuches mi canción, yo sé
Y yo sé que tal vez
Te siga usando así
Robándote en mi inspiración

Mientras siga viendo tu cara en la cara de la Luna
Mientras siga escuchando tu voz entre las olas entre la espuma
Mientras tenga que cambiar la radio de estación
Porque cada canción me hablé de ti, de ti, de ti
Me hablé de ti

La vida se me esconde
Detrás de una promesa sin cumplir
De donde nace alguna inspiración
De donde nace otra canción
Y ya no sé bien quién se esconde
Yo ya no sé lo que se esconde

Y yo sé que tal vez
Tú nunca escuches mi canción, yo sé
Y yo sé que tal vez
Te siga usando a ti
Robándote en mi inspiración

Mientras siga viendo tu cara en la cara de la Luna
Mientras siga escuchando tu voz entre las olas, entre la espuma
Mientras tenga que cambiar la radio de estación
Porque cada canción me hablé de ti, de ti, de ti

Ay mientras siga viendo tu cara en la cara de la Luna
Mientras siga escuchando tu voz entre las olas y entre la espuma
Mientras tenga que cambiar la radio de estación
Porque cada canción me hablé de ti, de ti, de ti

Yo seguiré buscando o seguiré escapando
Tal vez de ti, tal vez de mí
Yo seguiré buscándole una explicación, ¿a esta canción?
También

Mientras siga viendo tu cara en la cara de la Luna
Mientras siga escuchando tu voz entre las olas entre la espuma
Mientras tenga que cambiar la radio de estación
Porque cada canción me hablé de ti, de ti, de ti

Ay mientras siga viendo tu cara en la cara de la Luna
Mientras siga escuchando tu voz entre las olas y entre la espuma
Mientras tenga que cambiar la radio de estación
Porque cada canción me hablé de ti, de ti, de ti

Me hablé de ti (aquí, aquí)
Me hablé ti
De ti (Tortura que estoy lidiando por ti)
Me hablé de ti ay ay ay ya ya fuente

miguelangel_rendirse_no_est_permitido.jpg

Las imágenes fueron editadas por @jpulido0306 con la aplicación #PhotoScape y tomadas desde un celular HAWEI además del video publicado en este post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

escudo_sound_music.png

Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.

Congratulations @miguelangel06! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2022
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 28
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!