You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Go Go Power Rangers ǀ Bass Cover by @Rosana6

in Sound Musiclast year

Woah!!
Power Rangers was my all time favourite thing to watch as a kid. I didn't even know they were making a tribute on Netflix.

However, this isn't all about the show, though. It also about how brilliantly you played the bass guitar. I loved how you followed the arrangement well, like a true Power Ranger fan. The chord progressions and harmony are iconic, and I love how to danced around it. Well done!

Sort:  
 last year  

Yes, I'm a true Power Rangers fan. I really enjoyed them as a kid and I still do 'cause I'm waiting inpatiently for this tribute next week.

Thanks for appreciating the video and the performance itself. I really enjoyed making this bass guitar cover.