You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi Colección Musical / My Music Collection - Avril Lavigne - Let Go [Esp/Eng]

in Sound Music6 months ago

You have a nice collection of Avril Lavigne and I remember that "golden age" of music from the end of the 90ties and the beginning of 2000 (like you said)... It was interesting that we had everything, from pop, rock, and rap in their best years! Everything going through MTV which was a great help for all those great artists in those days...
I'm probably biased, but I haven't seen anything like that recently...


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project which will be highlighted in the next post!

Comment Footer.jpg
Please consider voting for our Liotes HIVE Witness. Thank you!

Sort:  

My friend it's a pleasure your visit, certainly that era was the best of modern music, I don't think we still see a quality like that time in today's artists. I think Mtv educated us a lot in terms of good music and the great thing is that the music of these artists lasts in time and it is always a pleasure to listen to it.

I thank you for joining me, for your support and for such a valuable comment, I welcome you to my blog, a hug my friend.... You Rockkkkkk!!!! 👊😎🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯