I'll Equip My Pistol Handle With Rose/ / Tabancamın Sapını Gülle Donatacağum Cover by @rsntpl

in Sound Music2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello friends, today I will try to play a folk song that belongs to the Black Sea region of Turkey, with baglama.

I will share how this song, which is one of my favorite folk songs to play with baglama, is played with the local "Horon" game, in the videos below.

I would like to sing it if it wasn't difficult to play with baglama, but it's really hard to sing and play the baglama that are played fast in this way. I hope you like the melody of the song. I have listened to this song in many Turkish movies and I can still say that it is often played at weddings in our Black Sea region.

Of course, the theme of the song is love. While playing songs, I often like to apply a rhythm suitable for the music in the background, but I just wanted to play the baglama in this song so that the clear melody of some songs can be understood. I hope you like it and I wish you a happy week. take good care of yourself. See you again.


Lycrics

Handle of my pistol
I Will Equip With Shots
I Will Take Another Yard
(Another Love I'll Love)
I Will Crack You
Vote for my Gülizar
I Both Tell and Write
Places We've Met
(Places We Make Love)
Let Your Grave Become
My Pistol Doli Bullet
Does Love Do This?
People's Favorite Half
Does it go away
My Pistol Doli Is Bullshit
Don't run away
I'm Already Wounded
Don't Open A Wound

source

I liked the version of Piano this song

I used to love playing this song with the piano, but I hope I will get an organ soon, then I hope I will present it to you with a different taste in this way. However, I recommend you to watch this video with a different and beautiful tone.

Horon in front of the Eiffel Tower, Paris

How to Play Horon in its simplest form Video

The song in this video is different from the one I played, but you can watch the simplest and basic movements of the horon game in this small video.

I am sharing the video of the artist that I listen to this song with love below.

Tabancamın Sapını - Elif Buse Doğan & Serkan Çağrı

TR

Merhaba arkadaşlar, bugün sizlere Türkiyenin Karadeniz yöresine ait olan çok sevdiğim bir türküyü bağlama ile çalmaya çalışacağım.

Bağlama ile çalmayı en çok sevdiğim türkülerden biri olan bu şarkı yöresel "Horon" oyunu ile nasıl oynandığını aşağıdaki videolarda paylaşacağım.

Bağlama ile çalması zor olmasa söylemeyi isterdim ama bu şekilde hızlı çalınan parçaları hem söylemek hem bağlama çalmak zor gerçekten.Umarım şarkının melodisini beğenirsiniz. Bu şarkıyı bir çok Türk Filmlerinde de dinlemiştim ayrıca , bizim Karadeniz yöresindeki yapılan düğünler de de sıkça çalındığını hala söyleyebilirim.

Şarkının temasında tabi ki de aşk var . Şarkıları çalarken çoğu zaman arka planda müziğe uygun ritim uygulamak hoşuma gidiyor ama bazı şarkıların net melodisi anlaşılsın diye sadece bu şarkıda bağlama çalmak istedim. Umarım hoşunuza gider diyorum ve sizlere mutlu bir hafta diliyorum. kendinize çok iyi bakın. Yeniden görüşmek üzere.

Sözler

Tabancamın Sapını
Gülle Donatacağım
Alacağım Başka Yar
(Seveceğim Başka Yar)
Seni Çatlatacağım
Oy Benim Gülizar'um
Hem Söyler Hem Yazarum
Gonuştuğumuz Yerler
(Seviştiğumuz Yerler)
Olsun Senun Mezarun
Tabancam Doli Mermi
Seven Böyle Eder Mı
İnsan Sevduği Yarı
Bırakurda Gider Mi
Tabancam Doli Saçma
Kaçma Sevduğum Kaçma
Zaten Ben Yaralıyım
Bir Yara Da Sen Açma

Referans videom çalmak için:


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Ersen aradan sonra iyi hazırlanmışsın müzikler efsane :)

Senin begenmene ayri seviniyorum cok tesekkur ederim 🙋🏻‍♂️

It's been a while I watched you play the INSTRUMENT but I am happy I was able to check this one out today. You have played so well today. Kudos to you

Dear my friend, it is a great honor for me to receive this comment from my musician friend like you. Thank you so much you made me happy.😊♥️🎸🎼

You are much welcome friend

 2 years ago  

escudo_sound_music.png

Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.