You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Praise and Worship Music🔥🎶✨ week #7 Tema 💛"Abba - Padre "🎶🎵"Padre, vuelvo a Tí" (Father, I return to You) Cover By @sayury

in Sound Music7 months ago

@ernesto6402, es cierto, y esa "parábola del hijo pródigo" es reiterativa en nuestras vidas: nuestras caídas y alejamiento para regresar a los brazos de nuestr o Padre abiertos siempre con amor y misericordia. Me alegra mucho que haya gustado la canción y también mi trabajo musical. Mil bendiciones.

@ernesto6402, it is true, and that "parable of the prodigal son" is repetitive in our lives: our falls and distance to return to the arms of our Father always open with love and mercy. I'm very happy that you liked the song and also my musical work. A thousand blessings.

Sort:  

A thousand blessing to you too my friend. I am blessed to have encountered your post

Mil bendiciones para ti también amigo. Me alegro de haber encontrado tu publicación.

Amén ♩🎶🎶🎵