You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loco (Cover) By @musicandreview

in Sound Music3 years ago

Perfect combo between you both. I guess you both own this account. Really nice

To omar I guess, love the way you followed the progression and attempt in playing the guitar while singing. I don’t know how to do that. Moreover I have a bad vocals.

Dinar, you have a bold voice. I like it. Enjoyed listening to you all the way to the end.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Thank you dear colleague! Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated.

I can tell you that I also have a bad voice (Omar) and that I have a hard time playing and singing at the same time, but with a little concentration you can make progress.

Good luck!

Thank you very much.. Hmm, to play and sing, first I think I need to go for voice training first.