💜🎶✨My Solo Presentation Symphonic Thursday By:@Stefy.music💜🎶

in Sound Musiclast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Picsart_23-03-10_00-29-40-829.jpg

Holaaa Amigos de Hive y de mi queria comunidad @music1sound por aqui @stefy.music con una nueva publicación por aqui Compartirles un poco de música que me encanta hacer y Recordar Canciónes 🤩✨🎶😬Aqui Va!

Hi Friends of Hive and my beloved community @music1sound here @stefy.music with a new post here Share some music that I love to make and Remember Songs 🤩✨🎶😬 Here it goes!

Por aquí les vengo a presentar una parte de lo que fue el jueves Sinfónico en la concha Acústica de maracay
Pues en la publicación anterior dije que tocamos la orquesta de flauta algunos temas qué pasa entre esos temas iban solistas del mismo conservatorio de música que ven la cátedra de flauta con la profesora Génesis y teníamos que hacer una demostración por lo estudiado en el conservatorio entonces tuvimos en esta presentación a tres solistas de los cuales uno estaba yo porque yo pertenezco al comodato y veo clase en el conservatorio de música del estado aragua

Here I come to present a part of what was Symphonic Thursday in the Acoustic shell of Maracay
Well, in the previous publication I said that the flute orchestra played some songs, what happens between those songs there were soloists from the same music conservatory who see the flute class with Professor Génesis and we had to do a demonstration because of what we studied at the conservatory so we had in this presentation to three soloists of which one was me because I belong to the commodatum and I see a class at the Aragua State Music Conservatory

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCCBfM82VvsAeBkCvsLdToSYHh2hWAtvsheKJCkJLz78HAnZVjDQzgw3eKuj7ot94CNQhaE7yb5ZoAk5hvcBbwS4xuXbuZSKZQPMiddFnnZXoSy8Ca5LmPc.png

Publicación Anterior Primera parte

Aquí explico un poco de cómo fue la presentación en general pero mi parte solista no le explico porque quise hacer una publicación aparte para que ustedes conozcan lo que yo hice como solista Y cómo fue mi experiencia ese día como solista ya anteriormente en otras oportunidades he sido solistas en escenarios grandes si me siguen desde hace tiempo pudieron ver por lo menos lo que presente en el teatro de la ópera de aquí de maracay y me he presentado en varios sitios a tocar con la flauta entonces aquí está la publicación por si no la has visto 😊😊👇🏼👇🏼💜🎶

Here I explain a little about how the presentation was in general, but I don't explain my solo part because I wanted to make a separate publication so that you know what I did as a soloist And how was my experience that day as a soloist before on other occasions I have been soloists on big stages if you have been following me for a long time you could see at least what I present at the opera house here in Maracay and I have performed in several places to play the flute so here is the publication in case you haven't seen 😊😊👇🏼👇🏼💜🎶

Picsart_23-03-04_20-47-44-746.jpg

Link de La Publicación Anterior 👆🏼👆🏼🎶

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCCBfM82VvsAeBkCvsLdToSYHh2hWAtvsheKJCkJLz78HAnZVjDQzgw3eKuj7ot94CNQhaE7yb5ZoAk5hvcBbwS4xuXbuZSKZQPMiddFnnZXoSy8Ca5LmPc.png

Pues para mí fue algo muy sorpresivo esto nunca me imaginé que iba a ser solista en este concierto ya que la profesora estaba era colocando en la lista a una sola de las muchachas que no asiste mucho al conservatorio Entonces yo literalmente me quedé tranquila y no supe nada hasta que mi profesora me dio un día en los pasillos del conservatorio y me dijo que iba a tocar en ese concierto como solista porque y De igual forma eso era evaluado entonces me pregunto si tenía música venezolana y le dije que sí ya que ese ha sido uno de mis principales motores en la música pero que voy perfeccionando con el tiempo entonces me acordé de una canción que igual forma también la subí en hype en un momento nueva en la plataforma y quise presentársela al público en ese día

Well, for me this was something very surprising. I never imagined that I was going to be a soloist in this concert since the teacher was placing only one of the girls on the list who does not attend the conservatory much. So I literally stayed calm and did not know nothing until my teacher gave me one day in the corridors of the conservatory and told me that I was going to play in that concert as a soloist because and In the same way that was evaluated so she asked me if I had Venezuelan music and I said yes since that has It has been one of my main drivers in music but I am perfecting it over time, so I remembered a song that I also uploaded in hype at a new time on the platform and I wanted to present it to the public on that day.

IMG-20230301-WA0082.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCCBfM82VvsAeBkCvsLdToSYHh2hWAtvsheKJCkJLz78HAnZVjDQzgw3eKuj7ot94CNQhaE7yb5ZoAk5hvcBbwS4xuXbuZSKZQPMiddFnnZXoSy8Ca5LmPc.png

Esta es la canción que yo interpreté se llama adió a ocumare y es súper bonita el ritmo es un vals venezolano y lo llevo estudiando desde hace años recordemos que los valses venezolanos y la música venezolana no es fácil en ningún instrumento tiene que tener su técnica y sus momentos para poderlo estudiar

This is the song that I sang, it's called goodbye to ocumare and it's super beautiful, the rhythm is a Venezuelan waltz and I've been studying it for years, let's remember that Venezuelan waltzes and Venezuelan music is not easy on any instrument, it has to have its own technique and their moments to be able to study it

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCCBfM82VvsAeBkCvsLdToSYHh2hWAtvsheKJCkJLz78HAnZVjDQzgw3eKuj7ot94CNQhaE7yb5ZoAk5hvcBbwS4xuXbuZSKZQPMiddFnnZXoSy8Ca5LmPc.png

Como les había comentado un poco más arriba de la publicación yo ya había subido esta canción aquí en la plataforma lo que pasa es que estaba muy nueva y no tuvo mucho porcentaje visual pero aquí uso técnicas mejoradas que no utilice en esta presentación que fue para un hive open mic y Fue en un escenario y claro mejoré muchísimo más y hice la canción completa Ya que en este video del open mic no lo hago completo y estaba era experimentando apenas la canción y la plataforma

As I had commented a little above the publication, I had already uploaded this song here on the platform, the thing is that it was very new and it did not have much of a visual percentage, but here I use improved techniques that I did not use in this presentation, which was for a I hive open mic and it was on stage and of course I improved a lot more and I did the complete song Since in this open mic video I don't do it completely and I was just experiencing the song and the platform

9vWp6aU4y8kx949aDJ3YN2aez4mhQcSxgCqbYBiw8vuwEq7gBAj6HPixrZBdruaiVVR8m2xZUCs9v28ZBBCQQQVB4aEdHaeA7zdxo1e1WC9v9hy3XHNAFYnKZtiuLBGpk2VZsvHHNW2LPLC4v.jpeg

Link de Publicación Anterior

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCCBfM82VvsAeBkCvsLdToSYHh2hWAtvsheKJCkJLz78HAnZVjDQzgw3eKuj7ot94CNQhaE7yb5ZoAk5hvcBbwS4xuXbuZSKZQPMiddFnnZXoSy8Ca5LmPc.png

Una foto de ese día de la presentación y el escenario de noche

A photo of that day of the presentation and the night stage

IMG-20230303-WA0024.jpg

Aquí una foto con la profesora de flauta literalmente Ella es mi profesora desde que tengo 13 años y con mi compañero de cátedra llamado Javier

Here is a photo with the flute teacher literally. She has been my teacher since I was 13 years old and with my classmate named Javier

IMG_20230302_181715_831.webp

aquí con mi @daniel2001 💜💙🎶 que siempre me acompaña en todas las aventuras musicales que hago y me estaba cuidando😊🤭 ese día de la presentación aparte de apreciar lo que se iba a hacer ese día en la concha acústica y es mi gran apoyo 💜🎶💙✨

here with my @ daniel2001 💜💙🎶 who always accompanies me in all the musical adventures I do and was taking care of me 😊🤭 that day of the presentation apart from appreciating what was going to be done that day in the acoustic shell and he is my great support 💜🎶💙✨

IMG_20230302_182020_525.webp

Y otra foto con mi tutora musical que siempre he estado apoyándome en mi camino musical desde pequeña y haciendo lo posible para que yo surja flautisticamente Con su apoyo e mejorado Mucho 🎶💜

And another photo with my musical tutor who has always been supporting me in my musical path since I was little and doing everything possible for me to emerge flutistically With your support and much improved 🎶💜

IMG_20230302_181818_354.webp

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCCBfM82VvsAeBkCvsLdToSYHh2hWAtvsheKJCkJLz78HAnZVjDQzgw3eKuj7ot94CNQhaE7yb5ZoAk5hvcBbwS4xuXbuZSKZQPMiddFnnZXoSy8Ca5LmPc.png

Y bueno esto fue todo por aqui espero y les haya gustado, pues Estas Próximas Publicaciónes Que Haré Seran Para Comprar Un Nuevo Telefono porque Ya El Mio Me esta Pidiendo piedad 🥺😓😅 y bueno Espero Que Juntos Hagamos Esta Meta Para seguir Haciendo contenido😍 Espero verlos Hasta próxima!! 🤩🎶

And well this was all here I hope and you liked it, because these next publications that I will make will be to buy a new phone because mine is already asking me for mercy 🥺😣😅 and well I hope that together we will do this goal to continue making content😍 I hope to see you Until next time!! 🤩🎶

✨Mᥱ ρᥙᥱdᥱs ᥴoᥒsᥱgᥙιr ᥱᥒ ᥱstᥲs rᥱdᥱs soᥴιᥲᥣᥱs ✨


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @stefy.music ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.