You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Big BuzzParty Event 2024 | Walk Bridges - Build Bridges

in BuzzParty Meet Hive!6 months ago (edited)

Whaaat? How cool is that! We will be super glad to have you here :)
We will keep you updated about everything!

P.S. You can also bring your family to the event :D I bet it will be a lot of fun for Hamburger Jungs und Mädels to explore the city together with tourists :D

Sort:  

Whaaat? How cool is that!

I know, right?

🤣 I doubt my Mum will be coming, she's 87.. haha

Let me see if I can make it happen and, yes, do keep me posted 😉

Die Hamburger Deern aus England..

I've checked flights and booked a return. Count me in 🤘

Super coolio! Happy to have you on board Anna :) But don't forget to buy your symbolic ticket in near future so we have an overview about to attendees. It will be an amazing event - can't wait for it!