You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Bridges .:. Hive Meetup Zaragoza 2023!

Ohh thanks for keeping my anonymity (oops, now I realise that everyone is going to find out it's me 🤣).
It has been a pleasure to welcome you and show you our city. I really liked looking at it from the perspective of those who know it for the first time, discovering details that go unnoticed in everyday life.
You both are so lovely, I saw it as soon as I looked into your eyes. That bridge we have built is made of stone, like the one in your photo. So that it lasts and withstands the floods that may come. 😁
In the above I include @ninaeatshere, we finally met and I hope that this has been only the first of many meetings and that other maños will join. ☺️
I hope you enjoyed it as much as I did. Thank you for being like you are. A giant hug. ♥️🤗

Sort:  

Aww... Thank you so much for your kind words!
Like I said in the post, it was a pleasure to meet you and Nina! Thank you for all the time that you gave us by showing us your great city!

I do not doubt that we will meet again... Where? It will be determined... :)

Ahh Paloma, I thought it wasn't you but now I know XD

🤣🤣 It’s me, my clown side appears when the ambient is appropriate and I feel confident. That was the case. ☺️

Such beautiful things Paloma writes, that intense eye perspective seems quite accurate, good people are visiting hahaha.

That's right @palomap3 , we have to take this meeting as a propellant to see each other more and share experiences together within the platform. :D

Yes, we will boost more meetings, we have lots of things to talk about, the time was so short to know you properly! 😃