Celebrating the Bitcoin Pizza Day 2024 🥳 (ENG - SPA)

in BuzzParty Meet Hive!4 months ago (edited)



clwihocsa001zgtsz4sbqhlxx_1000195319.webp
clwiho2wb003k0bszh1ytbg1c_1000195314.webp
clwihp6gd004an3sz5tx5277w_1000195317.webp
clwihpaq2001kv2sz09a59xrd_1000195318.webp
clwihqosj00helzsz8l18enlo_1000195234.webp
clwihr8l30048z8sz83370xj2_1000195236.webp
clwihr391004jngsz983a1div_1000195181.webp
clwihsh45001kg3sz6sechl2j_1000195222.webp
clwihtt1m0035gcsz4hc5dwpn_1000195230.webp

The community of Hive Aragua also said present at the bitcoin pizza day, it is the first time we met for this purpose, thanks to the management of @stefy.music and @daniel2001 who received resources from hive.

From the beginning I wanted to attend and my motivation was not so much to eat pizza, but to spend a nice time with my friends from hive. I hadn't seen some of them for months and others I didn't even know in person, as it happened to me with @proymet and although we didn't sit and talk as I would have liked we did give each other a good hug and took pictures. 🥰

I wanted to get there early, but my day got complicated. First I woke up with no electricity and the cell phone was dead when the power came on 6 hours later I charged it to check that the meeting was indeed happening and to have some charge in the cell phone battery, for the photos, because without photos a hiver is nobody 🤣

I left an hour before the scheduled time, but the bus route I was supposed to take was closed due to an accident and I had to detour and take another bus, delaying me a lot. Of all the group that attended, I was the one who lived the farthest away.

When I arrived almost everyone was already finishing eating, but they had saved my good piece, this time I was able to talk with @robotgirl2024 and take some pictures together, but the time I spent there was very little 🤭 I invested it in eating pizza. Everyone was happy, with a satisfied face, because full belly, happy heart.

The pizza I ate looks simple, I don't know what its name is, nor what its ingredients were, but it was delicious. I found it still warm and I tasted it at the speed of light. I was glad to see Raul, Yolimar and her family, Mrs. Damarys, Mr. Irvin and others.

Thank you Hive for allowing me to celebrate bitcoin pizza day with all my friends.

Spanish Version

Celebrando el bitcoin pizza day 2024 🥳

La comunidad de Hive Aragua también dijo presente en el bitcoin pizza day, es la primera vez que nos reunimos con este fin, gracias a la gestión de @stefy.music y @daniel2001 que recibieron recursos de parte de hive.

Desde el principio quería asistir y mi motivación no era tanto comer pizza, sino pasar un rato agradable con mis amigos de hive. Tenía meses sin ver algunos y otros ni siquiera los conocía en persona, como me sucedió con @proymet y aunque no nos sentamos a hablar como me hubiese gustado si nos dimos un buen abrazo y nos sacamos fotos. 🥰

Yo quería llegar temprano, pero mi día se complicó. Primero amanecí sin electricidad y el celular estaba descargado cuando llegó la electricidad 6 horas después lo cargué para comprobar que efectivamente la reunión se diera y tener un poco de carga en la batería del celular, para las fotos, porque sin fotos un hiver no es nadie 🤣

Salí una hora antes de la hora pautada, pero justamente la ruta de bus que me tocaba agarrar estaba cerrada por un accidente y me tocó desviarme y agarrar otro autobús, retrasando bastante. De todo el grupo que asistió, la que vive más retirada soy yo.

Cuando llegué ya casi todos estaban terminando de comer, pero me habían guardado mi buen pedazo, esta vez pude conversar con @robotgirl2024 y tomarnos unas fotos juntas, pero el tiempo que estuve fue muy poquito 🤭 lo invertí en comer pizza. Todos estaban alegres, con cara de satisfacción, porque barriguita llena, corazón contento.

La pizza que me comí se ve sencilla, no sé cuál es su nombre, ni cuáles fueron sus ingredientes, pero sí estaba rica. La encontré todavía caliente y le degusté a la velocidad de luz. Me alegro de ver a Raul, a Yolimar y su familia, a la Sra Damarys, al señor Irvin entre otros.

Gracias Hive por permitirme celebrar el bitcoin pizza day junto a todos mis amigos.

Translated with || traducido con: Deepl Translator. Own pictures || Imágenes propias : Samsung Galaxy A33 Cell Phone. Cover con GridArt


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Alcanzaste a llegar y eso es lo que importa amiga, pues te estaban esperando y eso es lo lindo, que aunque tuviste contratiempos no te dejaron por fuera y pudiste celebrar y compartir con otros hivers cercanos.

¡Es verdad!, me tenian puesto y pizza de sobra.

Fue una dia diferente, sigo emocionada por haber celebrado mi primer Bitcoinpizzaday con Hive.

A mi me tocó celebrarlo con arepa y perico! 😂

Lo que cuenta es la intención. 😅

Me alegro verte amiga y poder compartir aunque sea un pequeño rato juntas 😉

Igualmente 🥰, verte a ti y a tu linda familia siempre es agradable, gracias amiga.🤗

Tarde pero seguro amiga y pudiste disfrutar de un rato bien especial. Por aquí por primera vez tuvimos el nuestro, más felices que el carrizo

Hola Rosa 😊, llegue bien sudada y pálida como una muerta, de tanta carrera, por ahi vi unas fotos que aún no salen a la luz de hive, cruzando los dedos para que tengan piedad y no las publiquen 😂😜🤣 o por lo menos le pasen un filtrito.

Reunirse con amigos prolonga la vida, jejejej que chevere que Margarita este tan organizada y ánimada, sigue disfrutando del día que aún no termina.

excelente publicacion que preciosa

Muchas gracias Kevin ❤️

😘😘😘😘

So you were out there eating pizza at the speed of light, fren?? 🤓 These are lovely photos. Y'all look so happy to see yourselves again. I'm curious, though, what camera is that?

😜🥹😆 That's how it was, all in a hurry.

The camera is from my Samsung Galaxy A33 cell phone, but I confess that some photos have help from the Remini app.

Although I look pretty in all the pictures, modesty aside, because I am photogenic. 🤭😊 @olujay 🥰

Un Hiver sin fotos no es nadie. Esto es una frase celebre. La puritica verdad. Que bueno que disfrutaste de una rica pizza y de compartir con los Hiver de tu ciudad.

Congratulations @soyunasantacruz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 58000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 59000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

chamaaaa estas fotos están bellas me encanto el toque jaja les da.
todo fino jajaja lo importante es que comiste,es ruda la cosa sin trasporte.

un abrazo hasta otra oportunidad si dios quiere.

Greetings, my beautiful friend, really yes, it meant a lot to me to have met you, I had other commitments but I knew that we did not meet often as it would be excellent to do so. You are very pretty, you have a beautiful aura and you are always happy with a smile, spreading that good vibe hehehe. a hug 🫂💕

Thank you for going despite your commitments, I loved meeting you and your little boy who is very cute. Thank you for your beautiful comment, I hope to see you soon and to be able to talk a little more. @proymet 🙂😘