You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BuzzParty Hamburg - Speaker Pictures of @tibfox

Ohhhh my goooood thank you for the amazing photos and your kiiiiind kiiiiind words my man! I am sitting here blushed and very proud after all those words and the weekend :) I am delighted that you've enjoyed all the parts of the event and that you thought that a team was behind it because: I was the only one working on it from start to finish :D Of course, this event would not have been such a success without the attendees, their trust, their support, and all the helping hands during the execution of our adventure.

The next BuzzParty will get organized by a team because that fact almost broke my kneck haha Hope to see you again soon and I am excited to see more photos by you of the event! <3