03/02/24 — 4.38 Km — 9:17 /km — Entrenamiento matutino┃ Morning training



cls9gt7o9006j8rszdr3shbfi_Polish_20240205_171101952.webp
cls9gtdp7004d9psz3im1b015_Polish_20240205_174808329.webp
cls9gu1qp00563ssze5cc4gz8_Polish_20240205_174744823.webp
cls9gu70v0039z7sz8thm3oso_Polish_20240205_170830595.webp
cls9guacc004y6lszetvx2cif_Screenshot_20240205-171346.webp
cls9gvb05002x4psz6n7fcuhz_IMG_20240205_165847_641.webp




     Hoy en la mañana salí de nuevo, esta vez, siguiendo consejos del grupo de #HiveRun, por la carretera.

     Salí a eso de las 9 de la mañana, cuando la gente ha estado pasando continuamente y a los perros se le quita el modo alarma.

     Para aquellos que me dicen que deje que me persigan los perros para que me motive a correr más rápido, les responderé:

     «Si yo hiciera eso, me alcanzarían se inmediato, y sería triste».

     -Daniela, 2024.

     Entonces, salí a esa hora y traté de hacer 5 Km, pero solo hice 4 Km y algo. De hecho, hice algo más que eso. ¿Ven esa línea que atraviesa los terrenos de mis vecinos en el mapa de Strava? Evidentemente yo no corrí por allí.

     Se me apagó el GPS accidentalmente cuando tenía el teléfono en el bolsillo.

     Nota mental: apagar la pantalla cuando no lo esté usando.

     En una de las fotos me pueden ver acariciando a un tierno gatito, némesis de los odiosos perros (como adivinarán por mi antagonismo hacia los perros, soy una persona de gatos).

     Y la velocidad... Bueno, tengo que trabajarla. No me voy a desanimar ahora.

     ¡Feliz día!

-𝓭𝓯𝓻𝓮𝓲𝓽𝓮𝓼𝓹





English translation (click aquí/click here)


      Today morning I went out again, this time, following advice from the #HiveRun group, down the road.

      I went out at about 9am, when people have been passing continuously and the dogs are taken out of alarm mode.

      For those who tell me to let the dogs chase me to motivate me to run faster, I will answer:

       "If I did that, they would catch up with me right away, and it would be sad."

      -Daniela, 2024.

      So, I went out at that time and tried to do 5K, but I only did 4K and something. In fact, I did a little more than that. See that line across my neighbors' lots on the Strava map? Evidently I didn't run there.

      I accidentally turned off my GPS when I had my phone in my pocket.

      Mental note: turn off the screen when not in use.

      In one of the pictures you can see me petting a cuddly kitten, nemesis of the hated dogs (as you might guess from my antagonism towards dogs, I'm a cat person).

      And the speed.... Well, I have to work on it. I'm not going to get discouraged now.

      Happy day!

-𝓭𝓯𝓻𝓮𝓲𝓽𝓮𝓼𝓹






Tutoriales    de    Hive    ┃    Tutorials    about    Hive


𝙰𝚌𝚎𝚛𝚌𝚊 𝚍𝚎𝚕 𝚊𝚞𝚝𝚘𝚛
     Me llamo Daniela Freites y vivo en Monagas, Venezuela. Actualmente soy trabajador independiente. Empecé a crear contenido para Hive en diciembre de 2022. Los principales temas de este blog son: Running, ejercicios en casa, fotos, y participaciones en concursos.
𝙰𝚋𝚘𝚞𝚝 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚊𝚞𝚝𝚘𝚛
     My name is Daniela Freites and I live in Monagas, Venezuela. I am currently a freelancer. I started creating content for Hive in December 2022. The main topics in this blog are: Running, home workouts, photos, and contest entries and.

𝙲𝚛é𝚍𝚒𝚝𝚘𝚜
Traducción DEEPL
Edición de imágen POLISH PHOTO EDITOR
Edición de vídeo/GIF CAPCUT
𝙲𝚛𝚎𝚍𝚒𝚝𝚜
Translation DEEPL
Imagen editing POLISH PHOTO EDITOR
Video/GIF editing CAPCUT


IconHive.png IconTwitter.png


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

You should try Actifit App on Hive for this type of activity posting. You might like it.
!ALIVE | !PGM | !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@vocup, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dfreitesp and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 11

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@dfreitesp! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ vocup. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thanks!

 4 months ago  

Celebro que estés saliendo de la cancha. Me parece una maravilla y espero que puedas seguir así, sin perros, ni peligros de ningún tipo, pero sobre todo LIBRE!

Ya la distancia y el ritmo los irás agarrando con el pasar del tiempo, lo importante es que te acostumbres a la sensación de libertad que nos da correr en el asfalto.

🥳 Muchas gracias por eso! Y por comentar. 🤩