[ESP-ENG] Me Conocí y Soy Feliz (Mi Introducción a la Comunidad) - I Met Me and I'm Happy (My Introduction to the Community)

in GEMS3 years ago


IMG_20210816_145908.jpg

Hola hivers, me presento ante la comunidad, soy Apollodoro Ananta Jit y llegue aquí recomendado por @madefrance, soy astrólogo, tarotista, terapeuta holistico, canalizador, practicante de yoga, meditación y brujo.

Hello hivers, I introduce myself to the community, I am Apollodoro Ananta Jit and I arrived here recommended by @madefrance, I am an astrologer, tarot reader, holistic therapist, channeler, yoga practitioner, meditation and witcher.

Desde muy pequeño la magia ✨🎩✨ me llamaba, tenía sueños premonitorios que me asustaban, esto estubo oculto hasta que acepte mis dones descubriendo que podía leer el tarot y desde allí comencé mi proceso de auto descubrimiento, desarrollando mi capacidad de manejo energético.

From a very young age magic ✨🎩✨ called me, I had premonitory dreams that frightened me, this was hidden until I accepted my gifts discovering that I could read the tarot and from there I began my process of self-discovery, developing my capacity of energetic management.


IMG_20210813_191931.jpg

Con el reconocer mi magia, vino la astrología, en la cual no creía al principio, pero conforme me iba metiendo más y más en este mundo 🌏 iba descubriendo todo el poder que esconden las estrellas.

With the recognition of my magic, came astrology, in which I did not believe at first, but as I got more and more into this world 🌏 I was discovering all the power hidden in the stars


IMG_20210818_111127.jpg

La luz de las estrellas 🌟✨ fue iluminando mi camino de empoderamiento mostrandome mi misión de vida y mientras más fluía a mi verdad interna más abrazaba la felicidad, me inicio en una línea del Hinduismo y comienzo a poner al Servicio las herramientas que tengo.

The starlight 🌟✨ was illuminating my path of empowerment showing me my life mission and the more I flowed to my inner truth the more I embraced happiness, I start in a line of Hinduism and begin to put to Service the tools I have. 


IMG_20210806_174657.jpg

Hoy en honra a mis padres les doy las gracias a ellos y a mis ancestros por su respaldo y bendiciones, tomando su poder, me permito seguir poniendo al servicio las herramientas que poseo para seguir llevando evolución, sanación y reencuentro con el yo, me permito seguir manifestando felicidad en mi vida.

Today in honor of my parents I thank them and my ancestors for their support and blessings, taking their power, I allow myself to continue putting to service the tools I have to continue bringing evolution, healing and reunion with the self, I allow myself to continue manifesting happiness in my life
Sort:  

Bienvenido a Hive espero que tu estancia por aquí sea placentera


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Loading...

Congratulations @aanantajit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

It's nice to meet another yogi in here. Welcome to Hive!