My Photography Clicks -- Gems

in GEMS2 years ago

Hi guys!

Assalam-o-Alaikum! I wish you all be fine and happy today. I am good with good health.
I got up early in the morning. I went to the mosque for my fajar prayer. After fajar prayer I went for a morning walk. I go to a morning walk daily because it saves me from many diseases like sugar, blood pressure, diabetes and other diseases. I took some exercises also. These exercises keep me active and smart. Then I returned to my account. On the way I saw many beautiful flowers in a garden. These flowers were looking very beautiful and charming. They were dancing with joy. They were attracting the attention of the people. People were looking them with keen interest. They were intoxicating everyone. Their fragrance was spreading all around in the garden. I also enjoyed very much in the company of these flowers. White, pink, yellow and red flowers were looking very beautiful and charming. I took some pictures of the beautiful flowers. I hope you will like my photography and appreciate my work.

IMG_20210530_163259.jpg

IMG_20210530_163212.jpg

IMG_20210530_163143.jpg

IMG_20210530_163116.jpg

IMG_20210530_163037.jpg

Visiting Beautiful Scene of Animals

After morning walk I came back to my house. I took a bath and changed my clothes. I ate my breakfast and then I went to my office. I returned from office at 02:00 pm. On the way I saw some animals taking rest under the shade of big tree that's called peepal in our local language. They were looking very beautiful and charming. This scene attracted me very much. So I took a picture of this amazing scene.
After this I went to bazaar to buy some things for the kitchen. I saw a beautiful building of cloth shop. This is a beautiful outdoorsy building. It was looking very beautiful and good. I also took a picture of the beautiful building. I hope you will like this picture.
IMG_20210530_163406.jpg

IMG_20210530_163322.jpg

After visiting the beautiful Scene of Animals and building , I returned to my house. I was busy in other routine work. I hope you will my photography.

Sort:  

Congratulations @abdulqayyum95857! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!