Moments with Kevwe🥂; A conversation with Aisosa.

in GEMS • 2 years ago (edited)


Source

"Thank you my sister for being you."

The words of Aisosa on a rather hot Tuesday afternoon as we have a conversation. Aisosa is one of my favorites persons and it's really amazing to hear those words from him.

We've been meaning to have a conversation for days now but something always comes up. Think of Aisosa as that friend that you don't always have to talk to (like everyday), but whenever you do talk, the conversation always leaves you a better person. You always get to see things differently, as though that friend gives you new sight/ vision. The friend that gets to rub off his/her awe or wonder on you.

I think that best describes my friendship with Aisosa. Most times, I feel like I am always on the receiving end. But he never fails to let me know that he is just as committed to our friendship as I am. You know, that friend that sticks closer than a brother....

I really hope you have someone like Aisosa in your life. Someone who sees and believes the best of you especially on days when you doubt your value. I hope someone thanks you for being you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @abkevwe! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 15000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 16000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-07 - Winners List
The 8th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!