Some July Shenanigans

in GEMS • 2 years ago

Choosing not to respond by the flesh.

Moments with Kevwe (Black).png

I'm having a conversation with someone and the person says something off, and I want to respond with the most unpleasant response in my mind but I choose to walk in love.

Now this scenario played out multiple times for me in the month of July. I was really having weird vibes with people and I would just choose to not be 'annoying' because I know better.

This thing about knowledge giving you responsibilities is not a joke🤌. May we practise what we know in Jesus name, Amen.

It was a series of knowing to respond better and not just knowing, but actually responding better to avoid violence. I believe in peace😂🤲.

Today, choose to respond better! Especially if you are a man in Christ. You, my dear, have overcome the flesh. Do better.