Today I will teach you how to make instant jilapi.

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG_1601102539016.jpg

Today I will tell you the rules for making jilapi. I made jilapi today. It was very fun. I will give you jilapi. Today I will tell you in detail how to make jilapi and how to make jilapi quickly.

I always love to eat jilapi and jilapi I always make jilapi sweet how to make it I will tell you in detail today if you stay with me and read my post carefully you will understand how long it takes to make jilapi.

IMG_1601102543667.jpg

Before you always make jilapi, first you have to take a lot of flour. Madani, mix it with a lot of water and mix it with a little salt. Ways to make a round shape.

I always want to bring you new things and new food items. The item that I brought today is Jilapi Jilapi. Favorite of all of you. I am always there and it is very fun. I will talk to you about Jilapi again today. There is no old food.

I hope you will make homemade jillapi at least once and eat it and make jilapi. There are many interesting tests.