Got Over $40 in Free Crypto and Learned a Little...!

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

I just got over $40 free in crypto and hoping to get more, while also learning some cool info about some great crypto’s that I didn’t know before! It was super easy and an awesome experience overall and if you haven’t done it yet you should right away before it’s all gone.

So what do you need to get this free crypto?

All you need is a Coinbase account. If you don’t already have one you can get it here:

Join Coinbase Now!

Then what?

If you have an account already all you need to do is go here:

Earn Free Crypto Now!

Currently there is free EOS, XML, OXT, and XTZ!

I earned over $40 for free! You can do the same by clicking the link above and doing the super easy courses that take like 2-3 minutes total if you wanted, or 8-10 minutes if you want to hear everything as it does have good information that I was interested in. Again there were 4 coins available to earn from as stated above! Hurry before it is all gone!

Here is a screenshot of what it looks like. I recommended you use the link above to make it easy!

lrp3mb.jpg

I hope this helps some people and if you want to return the favor to me in some way, I wouldn’t say no! Heh

One love y’all!

Sort:  

I'll try to check it out.

It is definitely worth it!
I got $100 in different cryptos through those tutorials, traded them easily for some sweet gains for learning!
Like you said, great easy to understand tutorials.
I use it as a way to bring friends and family into the space.
And you can share them with friends you on board there and earn more!
Free money!
It is real!
Me and my girl feel like we got a racket going on, lol.
Just about every exchange does it in different ways.
I try to to get them all.
With due diligence Always!
I really dont understand why people play favorites, we are the customers, they need Us, They know that, thus the 'incentives' we gotta change our mindset.
I recently got into crypto.com a little deeper and the perks are legit.
They also just increased their insurance after hitting 2 million users. Also are opening access to Europe and many other countries.
You can stake your cryptos for up to 16% on the high end.
Lots of other cool services and perks and it's a true bridge for point of sale use of crypto.
You get $50 MCO tokens to sign up but you have to stake 50 MCO to get it.
Imo, well worth it.

If you believe in referral sharing, reply and I'll give you my link.
Didnt want to come off pushy dropping links in your comments.
Great post.
Thanks for sharing
All the best
Peace

How cool, some of us were kept on the "waitlist" forever, quit the platform because of many becauses eventually...

It's a great place for those who find it friendly.