green life and dreamy girl digital painting in photoshop

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

greensss2.jpg

green life and dreamy girl digital painting in photoshop

hello i just finished this painting, I was watching my nephew's Live on instagram at the same time , it was really amazing i proud of him ! , he was reading an Austrian story from Arthur Schnitzler , it made me feel great
i hope you like my painting

STEPS

screenshots from photoshop to show steps and i inspired by this image for my painting

Screenshot (656).png

Screenshot (657).png

Screenshot (658).png

Screenshot (659).png

Screenshot (660).png

Screenshot (661).png

Screenshot (662).png

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Welcome back to weedcash!!!


Posted via weedcash.network

thank you very much !! :)) <3

Cool! How do you compare drawing on a computer vs. free hand?


Posted via weedcash.network

Thank you so much
it is a good question that sometimes I think about it , both are so good
it's like playing football on the grass Vs playing in computer
drawing on a computer with digital pen give me a huge control on what I draw and paint
i can erase , draw , and save my time
But traditional drawing ( free hand ) is something special , like running on the grass , and touch materials
it feels alive ,
i cannot chose one of them . I prefer to do both