painting girl and flowers around her in a beautiful moon light

in GEMS3 years ago

flowersandgirl2223.jpg

painting girl and flowers around her in a beautiful moon light

hi , i just finished my new artwork in photoshop , painting girl and flowers around her in a beautiful moon light , i paint her in the darkness of the moonlight , with flowers around , i inspired by a free image from pexels , I paint for her a very big smile ,and paint her a dark background , so i added lights in a separate layer
about my 3d nft art, i have sold my artwork in superrare , and i'm ready to continue to work on my new 3d art , hopefully i will finish it soon
i hope you like my new painting

image from pexels

here is the free image from pexels that i inspired by it for my painting

pexels-photo-2301912.jpeg

steps

screenshots of photoshop to show you some steps of my work

Screenshot (1984).png

Screenshot (1985).png

Screenshot (1986).png

Screenshot (1987).png

Screenshot (1988).png

Screenshot (1989).png

Screenshot (1990).png

Screenshot (1991).png

Screenshot (1992).png

Screenshot (1993).png

Screenshot (1994).png

Screenshot (1995).png

Screenshot (1996).png

flowersandgirl2223.jpg