painting portrait in photoshop

in GEMS4 years ago

eyes1.jpg

painting portrait in photoshop

hi everyone, i have this part of portrait for my today's art , i do daily digital paintings in photoshop with my small Xp-pen tablet , hope you like it
i used a new tool to blend colors of face
and it made me to think about a new idea for my tokenized art , i will work on it tomorrow

STEPS

screenshots of photoshop to show steps , i inspired by this image for my painting

Screenshot (390).png

Screenshot (391).png

Screenshot (392).png

Screenshot (393).png

Screenshot (394).png

Screenshot (395).png

Screenshot (396).png

Sort:  

👋 Hi @adelepazani, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community