You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE NEW REDFISHRALLY MAY , REGISTER NOW !

in GEMS4 years ago

This is the kind of post am looking for. To be honest, I am one of the old users of Steem Blockchain. Firstly, there are some things that's not clear to me about this Blockchain. What's the difference between Hive and Steem? Or are they the same chains. Secondly, what wallet do you recommend to access my Steem or Hive token. Lastly, I am interested in your proposal to earn more tokens and Hive on this Blockchain. So what would you have me to do?

Sort:  

Thank you for your reply and sorry for the reply after two days, come to dicord please and register. in our discord we also answer all questions you have for both hove and steem. and you can also be a candidate in the redfishrally. @justclickindiva will help you register.

Did you come to the discord yet, we start tomorrow

Please give me the link to join the Discord channel. Thanks