(ESP/ENG) LINDA CARTERITA CON MATERIAL REUSABLE PARA LA PRINCESITA DE LA CASA.

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola amigos de Hive esperó que se encuentren bien.
Hoy les quiero mostrar cómo hacer una carterita con material reusable.

Hello friends of Hive, I hope you are well.
Today I want to show you how to make a small wallet with reusable material.

Editor de Fotocollages_gZkMDH.png

Para eso utilicé los siguientes materiales:

Materiales:

  • Tela.
  • Hilo y aguja.
  • Cinta azul.
  • Tijera.
  • Pistola y barra de silicón.
  • Apcesorios.

For that I used the following materials:

Materials:

  • Fabric.
  • Thread and needle.
  • Blue ribbon.
  • Scissors.
  • Silicone gun and silicone stick.
  • Accessories.

IMG_20211017_205729.jpg

Realización:

Para empezar corté la tela 16cms de largo y 15 de ancho, luego corté dos tiras de la misma tela para hacer las asas.

How to make it:

To start I cut the fabric 16cms long and 15 wide, then I cut two strips of the same fabric to make the handles.

IMG_20211017_220210.jpg

Luego empecé a coser y a darle forma a la carterita con la cinta azúl le hice un lazo y utilicé medio metro de la misma cinta para ponerle de modo que también le coloque unos apcesorios a mi gusto, y así quedo la linda carterita pará la princesita.

Then I started sewing and shaping the bag with the blue ribbon I made a bow and used half a meter of the same ribbon to put on it so that I also put some accessories to my liking, and that's how the pretty little bag for the little princess turned out.

Hasta la próxima amigos espero que les guste y se animen es fácil de hacerlo. Dios los bendiga a todos.

Until next time, friends, I hope you like it and I encourage you to do it, it's easy to do. God bless you all.


@adriana01