Learn how to crochet these children's panties// Aprende a realizar estas bragas para niños a crochet (ESP)❤️

in GEMS4 years ago

brafga.jpg

Hello community, today I come to show you this cute crochet knitted panties for babies and children, I made it for one of my clients and I took the opportunity to record a video tutorial that I will soon upload to my YouTube channel

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJG_9xDheCJ73NZXZx5Pvug?view_as=subscriber

Hola comunidad, hoy vengo a mostrarles esta linda braga para bebes y niños tejida a crochet, la realice para una de mis clientas y aproveche la ocasion para grabarles un video tutorial que muy pronto subire a mi canal de youtube

bratga.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @adrianalejandra! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP